Residential Education Staff Directory



Boca Raton – First-Year Area Staff


Shinnomon Bartley

Loren Terry

Residential Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
lterry2013@fau.edu

Carla Dias

Carla Dias

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Glades Park Tower
cdias2019@fau.edu

Caolanny Melo

Caolanny Melo

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers
cmelopaulino@fau.edu

Amy Timmerman

Amy Timmerman

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers
atimmerman2018@fau.edu

Heinz Fernandez

Heinz Fernandez

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Indian River Towers
hfernandez2017@fau.edu

Yamiley Nestor

Yamiley Nestor

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
ynestor2014@fau.edu

Ta’keirra Butts

Ta’keirra Butts

Hall Director
Parliament Hall
tbutts2018@fau.edu

Robert Mooney

Robert Mooney

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Parliament Hall
rmooney2013@fau.edu



Boca Raton – Upperclass Area Staff


Shinnomon Bartley

Shinnomon Bartley

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Fairfield Inn
sbartley2014@fau.edu

Jamille Howard

Jamille Howard

Residential Education Area Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments North (IVAN)
howardj@fau.edu

Sherrika Mitchell

Sherrika Mitchell

Residential Education Area Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments South (IVAS)
smitch48@fau.edu



Jupiter - Wilkes Honors College Campus Staff


Michael Russo

Michael Russo

Residential Education Area Coordinator
russom@fau.edu

Temidayo Fasehun

Temidayo Fasehun

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
tfasehun2015@fau.edu

Jupiter campus Housing