Residential Education Staff Directory

Boca Raton – First-Year Area Staff


Yamiley Nestor

Yamiley Nestor

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Parliament Hall
ynestor2014@fau.edu

Mitchell Arthur

Mitchell Arthur

Residential Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
arthurm@fau.edu

Shinnomon Bartley

Shinnomon Bartley

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
sbartley2014@fau.edu

Margaret Wood-McGrath

Margaret Wood-McGrath

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Algonquin Hall & Heritage Park Towers
mwoodmc@fau.edu

Konstancja Szymanska

Konstancja Szymanska

Graduate Assistant
Student Leadership and First-Year Experience
kszymanska2014@fau.edu

Boca Raton – Upperclass Area Staff


Jovanna Guevara

Jovanna Guevara

Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN and IVAS)
guevaraj@fau.edu

Alexandria Stewart

Alexandria Stewart

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments
alexandriast2018@fau.edu

Haley Baughman

Haley Baughman

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments
hbaughman2013@fau.edu

Ta’keirra Butts

Ta’keirra Butts

Hall Director
University Village Apartments
tbutts2018@fau.edu

Courtney Fisk

Courtney Fisk

Residential Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
fiskc@fau.edu

Amy Timmerman

Amy Timmerman

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
atimmerman2018@fau.edu

Jupiter - Wilkes Honors College Campus Staff


Travis Gibler

Catherine Kellman

Associate Director
Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu

Jupiter campus Housing