Residential Education Staff Directory

Boca Raton – First-Year Area Staff


Yamiley Nestor

Yamiley Nestor

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Parliament Hall
ynestor2014@fau.edu

Shinnomon Bartley

Shinnomon Bartley

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
sbartley2014@fau.edu

TBD image

TBD

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Algonquin Hall & Heritage Park Towers

Konstancja Szymanska

Konstancja Szymanska

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Parliament Hall
kszymanska2014@fau.edu

Boca Raton – Upperclass Area Staff


TBD image

TBD

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN)

Kristopher Ledford

Heinz Fernandez

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAS)
hfernandez2017@fau.edu

TBD image

TBD

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments

TBD image

TBD

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments

Ta’keirra Butts

Ta’keirra Butts

Hall Director
University Village Apartments
tbutts2018@fau.edu

Amy Timmerman

Amy Timmerman

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
atimmerman2018@fau.edu

Jupiter - Wilkes Honors College Campus Staff


Mitchell Arthur

Mitchell Arthur

Residential Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
arthurm@fau.edu

Jupiter campus Housing