2018 Outstanding Dissertation Award Committee

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Faculty Representative: TBA

Department of Counselor Education

Faculty Representative: Michael Frain
Email: mfrain@fau.edu 

Department of Curriculum, Culture and Educational Inquiry

Faculty Representative: Andres Ramirez
Email: ramirezj@fau.edu 

Department of Educational Leadership and Research Methodology

Faculty Representative: Dan Morris (Co-Chair)
Email: jdmorris@fau.edu  
Faculty Representative: Patricia Maslin Ostrowski (Co-Chair)
Email: pmaslin@fau.edu 

Department of Exceptional Student Education

Faculty Representative: Mary Lou Duffy
Email: mduffy@fau.edu

Department of Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Faculty Representative: Sue Graves
Email: sgraves@fau.edu 

Department of Teaching and Learning

Faculty Representative: TBA

Last modified: March 07 2018.