Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU, Jupiter - Staff

Eliah Watlington, Ph.D.
Eliah Watlington, Ph.D.
Executive Director
ewatling@fau.edu
Josette Valenza
Josette Valenza
Director
jvalenza@fau.edu
Kami Batchelder
Kami Barrett Batchelder
Associate Director
kbarre10@fau.edu
Kimberly Bowman
Kimberly Bowman
Coordinator of Academic Programs
kbowman4@fau.edu
Mahmoud Kassassir
Mahmoud Kassassir
Coordinator of Computer Applications
mkassass@fau.edu
Donna Eberle
Donna Eberle
Senior Administrative Assistant
deberle@fau.edu
Suzanna Wells
Suzanna Wells
Facilities Manager
wellss@fau.edu
Sherry Contento
Sherry Contento
Data Entry Manager
scontento@fau.edu
Stephanie Rosner
Stephanie Rosner
Office Manager
srosner@fau.edu
Britney Lindley
Britney Lindley
Class Coordinator/Data Entry Personnel
blindley@fau.edu
Sandra Buckland
Sandra Buckland
Audio/Video Technician
sbuckland@fau.edu
Mary Ellen Bernstein
Mary Ellen Bernstein
Receptionist
mberns19@fau.edu
Judi Bowe
Judi Bowe
Receptionist
jbowe@fau.edu
Evelyn Reintanz
Evelyn Reintanz
Receptionist
ereintan@fau.edu


 Last Modified 9/19/18