Lifelong Learning Society of Jupiter - Staff

Josette Valenza
Josette Valenza
Director
jvalenza@fau.edu
Kami Batchelder
Kami Barrett Batchelder
Associate Director
kbarre10@fau.edu
Kristen Robbins
Kristen Robbins
Assistant Director
krobbin3@fau.edu
Donna Eberle
Donna Eberle
Senior Administrative Assistant
deberle@fau.edu
Kimberly Bowman
Kimberly Bowman
Coordinator of Academic Programs
kbowman4@fau.edu
Suzanna Wells
Suzanna Wells
Facilities Manager
wellss@fau.edu
Wendi Geller
Wendi Geller
Class Coordinator
wgeller@fau.edu
Judi Ross
Judi Ross
Class Coordinator
jross38@fau.edu
Justin Beyer
Justin Beyer
Program Manager
jbeyer3@fau.edu
Ralph Duckett
Ralph Duckett
Audio/Visual Technician
rduckett@fau.edu
Isaac Hackett
Isaac Hackett
Audio/Video Technician
ihackett2015@fau.edu
Sandra Buckland
Sandra Buckland
Audio/Video Technician
sbuckland@fau.edu
Mahmoud Kassassir
Mahmoud Kassassir
Computer Analyst
mkassass@fau.edu
Stephanie Rosner
Stephanie Rosner
Office Manager
srosner@fau.edu
Mary Ellen Bernstein
Mary Ellen Bernstein
Receptionist
mberns19@fau.edu
Evelyn Reintanz
Evelyn Reintanz
Receptionist
ereintan@fau.edu
Emily Morton
Emily Morton
Data Processing Personnel
emorton4@fau.edu
Sherry Contento
Sherry Contento
Data Processing Personnel
scontento@fau.edu

René Friedman
Founder


 Last Modified 12/13/16