Meet the Team

Please contact veterans@fau.edu for information on FAU's Resource Team.



Donald Gabriel

Donald Gabriel

Director
dgabriel@fau.edu

Sherly Voltaire

Sherly Voltaire

School Certifying Official (Coordinator)
svoltaire2018@fau.edu


LIAISONS

Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox, M.Ed

Assistant Director
Veterans Florida Entrepreneurship Program
kcox24@fau.edu
Phone: (561) 297-4932

Randy Godinez

Officer Randy Godinez

FAU Police Department
Veteranrgodinez@fau.edu

Jose Hernandez

Captain Jose Hernandez

Army ROTC
hernandezj@fau.edu
561-297-7682

Beth King

Beth King
PhD, APRN, PMHCNS-BC, PMHNP-BC

Veteran RNs in Primary Care (CAPE-V)
Christine E Lynn College of Nursing, NU, Room 345 bking@health.fau.edu
561-297-3249

Cheryl A. Krause-Parello

Cheryl A. Krause-Parello
PhD, RN, FAAN

Director
C-PAWW (Service Dog/Emotional Support Animal)
ckrausep@health.fau.edu

Jennifer Perry

Jennifer Perry
Psy.D. Licensed

Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS)
Psychologist/Assessment Coordinator
jenniferperry@health.fau.edu

Chad Nebergall

Master Sergeant Chad Nebergall

Army ROTC
cnebergall@fau.edu
561-297-6516

Zachary Roys

Officer Zachary Roys

FAU Police Department
Veteran
zroys@fau.edu

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw, M.Ed

Director
Student Accessibility Services (SAS)
mshaw@health.fau.edu


WORK STUDY

Ekaterina Aikhoje

Ekaterina Aikhoje

eaikhoje2016@fau.edu

Jaxon Crosby

Jaxon Crosby

jcrosby2019@fau.edu

Leonela Gaither

Leonela Gaither

lgaither2019@fau.edu

 Last Modified 8/4/21