Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
cking14@fau.edu

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Executive Director
Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Antonio Perry

Antonio Perry

Director
Academic Initiatives & Assessment
perrya@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance & Administration
edavidson@fau.edu

Michael D’Eugenio

Michael D’Eugenio

Director
Student Affairs Development
mdeugen@fau.edu

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Associate Director
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
SA Contracts & Administration
mhinds2@fau.edu

Rebecca Goldstein

Rebecca Goldstein

Associate Director
Assessment
rgoldstein@fau.edu
561-297-0109

Dr. LaNita Campbell

Dr. LaNita Campbell

Associate Director
Academic Initiatives
lgregorycampbell@fau.edu

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans

Coordinator
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Human Resources
gevans@fau.edu

Rodolfo Lopez

Rodolfo Lopez

Program Coordinator
fau_rlopez@fau.edu