Student-Focused Staff

Administration


LeAnn Gutierrez

LeAnn Gutierrez, PhD, MBA

Director
lgutierrez@health.fau.edu

Sean Seedial

Sean Seedial, MBA

Associate Director
sseedial@health.fau.edu

Ian Mainwaring

Ian Mainwaring, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, Compliance and Clinical Operations
imainwaring2017@health.fau.edu

tba

Ashley Haynie, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, Administration
ahaynie@health.fau.edu

Cherie Williams

Cherie Williams

Coordinator Administrative Services
cwilliam@health.fau.edu

Michelle Remmick

Michelle Remmick

Referral Specialist
mremmick@health.fau.edu

Maggie Petit

Magdala ("Maggie") Petit

Operations Specialist
petitm2015@health.fau.edu

 

Case and Contact Tracking


Cheyenne Boddie

Cheyenne Boddie

Contact Tracking

Kimberly Hernandez

Kimberly Hernandez

Contact Tracking

Michelle Olearczyk

Michelle Olearczyk

Contact Tracking

Amanda Persad

Amanda Persad

Contact Tracking

Randy Sasso

Randy Sasso

Contact Tracking

 

Front Office and Health Information Management


Gary Kot

Gary Kot

Health Information Management Coordinator
gkot@health.fau.edu

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones

Front Office Coordinator

Karina Grimaldi

Karina Grimaldi

Program Assistant

Tasha Lature

Tasha Lauture

Program Assistant

 

Clinical Staff


Medical

Alison Schwartz

Alison Schwartz, MD

Chief Medical Officer/Physician
aschwartz@health.fau.edu

Kembukem Amadi

Kembukem Amadi, MD

Physician

TBD

Shivani Amara, MD

Physician

Stacy-Ann Binns-Brown

Stacy-Ann Binns-Brown, MD

Psychiatrist

TBD

Nisha Bubna, MD

Physician

Joanna Drowos

Joanna Drowos, DO

Physician

Teresa Gallo-Thys

Teresa Gallo-Thys, DO

Physician

Nasreen Ghazi, MD

Nasreen Ghazi, MD

Physician

Brian Hollibush

Brian Hollibush, MD

Physician

TBD

Jedlyn Pierrilus, MD

Physician

 

Physician Assistants

Vanessa Grimaldi

Vanessa Grimaldi, MSPA,PA-C

Physician Assistant

Nataliz Salom

Natalia Salom, PA-C

Physician Assistant

 

Advanced Practice Registered Nurses

Angela Mazzei

Angela Mazzei, MSN, APRN

Nurse Supervisor
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

 

Nursing

TBD

Jennifer Bell, RN

Registered Nurse

TBD

Scott Harrison, RN

Registered Nurse

Jana Notice

Jana Notice, RN

Registered Nurse

Tamara Smith

Tamara Smith, RN

Registered Nurse

TBD

Myra Solazzo, RN

Registered Nurse

Crystal Weinand

Crystal Weinand, RN

Registered Nurse

 

Medical Assistants

Sebastian Castillo

Sebastian Castillo, CMA

Certified Medical Assistant

Susanne DiGilio

Susanne DiGilio, CMA

Certified Medical Assistant

 

Registered Dietitian

Noah Warren

Noah Warren, RD

Registered Dietitian
warrenn@health.fau.edu

 

Dental

Michele Alex

Michele Alex, DDS

Dentist

Nara RubiaOliveira

Nara Rubia Oliveira

Dental Hygienist

Nancy McCabe

Nancy McCabe

Dental Assistant

 

 

 Last Modified 10/24/21