Student-Focused Staff

Administration


LeAnn Gutierrez

LeAnn Gutierrez, PhD, MBA

Director
lgutierrez@health.fau.edu

Sean Seedial

Sean Seedial, MBA

Business Manager
sseedial@health.fau.edu

tba

Ashley Haynie, M.Ed.

Administrative Services Manager
ahaynie@health.fau.edu

Cherie Williams

Cherie Williams

Coordinator Administrative Services
cwilliam@health.fau.edu

Amanda Persad

Amanda Persad

Referral Specialist
apersaud@health.fau.edu

Juny Bernadin

Juny Bernadin

Office Assistant
jbernadin@health.fau.edu

Reception and Health Information Management


Tasha Drummond

Tasha Lauture, MPA

Health Information Management Supervisor
tlauture@health.fau.edu

Gary Kot

Gary Kot

Health Information Management Coordinator
gkot@health.fau.edu

Carol Santagata

Carol Santagata

Program Assistant
csantaga@health.fau.edu

Sharlene Dieujustes

Sharlene Dieujuste

Program Assistant
sdiejust@health.fau.edu

TBD

Magdala ("Maggie") Petit

Medical Program Assistant
petitm2015@health.fau.edu

Clinical Staff

Medical


Alison Schwartz

Alison Schwartz, MD

Chief Medical Officer/Physician
aschwartz@health.fau.edu

Rochelle Shapiro

Rochelle Shapiro, MD

Physician
rshapiro@health.fau.edu

TBD

Shivani Amara, MD

Physician
samara@health.fau.edu

TBD

Brian Hollibush, MD

Physician
bhollibush@health.fau.edu

TBD

Nisha Bubna, MD

Physician
nbubna@health.fau.edu

TBD

Arwyn Raina, MD

Physician
araina@health.fau.edu

TBD

Nasreen Ghazi, MD

Physician
nghazi@health.fau.edu

Joanna Drowos

Joanna Drowos, DO

Physician
jdrowos@health.fau.edu

Vanessa Grimaldi

Vanessa Grimaldi, MSPA,PA-C

Physician Assistant
vgrimaldi@health.fau.edu

Ann Mahan

Ann Mahan, MSN, APRN

Coordinator for Clinical Programs
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
mahana@health.fau.edu

Angela Mazzei

Angela Mazzei, MSN, APRN

Nurse Supervisor
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
amazzei@health.fau.edu

Jacqualyne Leiker-Worters

Jacqualyne Leiker-Worters, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
jleiker@health.fau.edu

Nursing


TBD

Scott Harrison

Registered Nurse
sharri67@health.fau.edu

TBD

Jennifer Bell

Registered Nurse
bellj@health.fau.edu

Catherine Laureano

Catherine Laureano

Registered Nurse
claureano@fau.edu

TBD

Myra Solazzo

Registered Nurse
solazzom@health.fau.edu

Abraham Basilio

Abraham Basilio

Certified Medical Assistant
abasilio@health.fau.edu

Susanne DiGilio

Susanne DiGilio

Certified Medical Assistant
sdigilio@health.fau.edu

Registered Dietitian


Noah Warren

Noah Warren, RD

Registered Dietitian
warrenn@health.fau.edu

Dental


Michele Alex

Michele Alex, DDS

Dentist
malex@health.fau.edu

Nara RubiaOliveira

Nara Rubia Oliveira

Dental Hygienist
noliveira@health.fau.edu

Nancy McCabe

Nancy McCabe

Dental Assistant
mccaben@health.fau.edu

 Last Modified 4/7/20