Hours

Student Health Services has clinics located on three of FAU's campuses including Boca Raton, Davie, and Jupiter. The hours listed below are for fall and spring in-session operation. Hours and availability may differ during out of session operation and semester breaks.

Standard Operating Hours

Fall
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Spring
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Summer
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Holidays, Breaks, and Adjusted Hours

Spring
2021
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Semester Break
Fri, Jan. 1
Mon, Jan. 4
Tue, Jan. 5
Wed, Jan. 6
Thu, Jan. 7
Fri, Jan. 8

Closed
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
MLK Jr. weekend
Mon, Jan. 18

Closed

Closed

Closed
Summer
2021
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Memorial Day
Mon, May 31

Closed

Closed

Closed
Independence Day (observed)
Mon, July 6

Closed

Closed

Closed
Fall
2021
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Labor Day weekend
Mon, Sep. 6

Closed

Closed

Closed
Veterans Day
Thu, Nov. 11

Closed

Closed

Closed
Thanksgiving Week
Mon, Nov. 22
Tue, Nov. 23
Wed, Nov. 24
Thu, Nov. 25
Fri, Nov. 25

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Winter Holiday
Fri, Dec. 24
Mon, Dec. 27
Tue, Dec. 28
Wed, Dec. 29
Thu, Dec. 30
Fri, Dec. 31

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
 Last Modified 12/22/20