Hours

Student Health Services has clinics located on three of FAU's campuses including Boca Raton, Davie, and Jupiter. The hours listed below are for fall and spring in-session operation. Hours and availability may differ during out of session operation and semester breaks.

Standard Operating Hours

Fall
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Spring
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. Closed
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. Closed
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Summer
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Closed Closed
Saturday Closed Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed

Holidays, Breaks, and Adjusted Hours

`
Spring
2022
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Semester Break
Tue, Jan. 4
Wed, Jan. 5
Thur, Jan. 6
Fri, Jan. 7

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
MLK Jr. weekend
Mon, Jan. 17

Closed

Closed

Closed
Summer
2022
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Semester Break
May 9-13

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed

Closed
Memorial Day
Mon, May 30

Closed

Closed

Closed
Independence Day
Mon, July 4

Closed

Closed

Closed
Fall
2022
Boca Raton
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Labor Day weekend
Mon, Sep. 6

Closed

Closed

Closed
Veterans Day
Thu, Nov. 11

Closed

Closed

Closed
Thanksgiving Week
Mon, Nov. 22
Tue, Nov. 23
Wed, Nov. 24
Thu, Nov. 25
Fri, Nov. 25

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Winter Holiday
Wed, Dec. 22
Thu, Dec. 23
Fri, Dec. 24
Mon, Dec. 27
Tue, Dec. 28
Wed, Dec. 29
Thu, Dec. 30
Fri, Dec. 31
Mon, Jan. 3

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
 Last Modified 5/9/22