Staff Directory

Name Title Email Location Office Phone Mobile Phone
Sylvia Gografe, DVM, PhD, DACLAM Attending Veterinarian & Director, Comparative Medicine sgografe@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 226 561.297.4233 561.400.3770
Kenneth Salleng, DVM, DACLAM Director, Veterinary Care & Clinical Veterinarian ksalleng@fau.edu Boca Raton: Bldg. 12/Room 522
Jupiter: MC17/Rm 227
615.715.5805
Annie Page-Karjian, DVM, PhD Assistant Research Professor & Clinical Veterinarian cpagekarjian@fau.edu Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 121A 772.242.2453 706.255.7454
Helen Munchow, MS Assistant Director, Administration & Training Coordinator amunchow@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg AD 10 / Room 206 561.297.4120 561-843-0572
Carrie List, BA, RLATg, CMAR Lab Animal Facilities Manager clist@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561-558-4217
Nicholas Matt, BS, RLATg Senior Laboratory Animal Technician nmatt@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 121A 561-799-8541
Karina Concha, BS, RLATg Laboratory Animal Technician kconcha@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297-4120
Enrique Reynoso, ALAT Laboratory Animal Technician ereynoso@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297.4120 561-702-0601
Luis Torres, BS, ALAT Laboratory Animal Technician ltorres2014@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 121A 561-799-8541
Ashley Gordon, AS Laboratory Animal Technician ashleygordon2012@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 121A 561-799-8541
J. Austin, BA Laboratory Animal Technician jaustin2016@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297.4120
John Hill, BS, ALAT Laboratory Animal Technician johnhill@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561-799-8541