QEP Topic Selection Committee

Ed Pratt Dean of Undergraduate Studies (Co-Chair)

Russ Ivy Senior Associate Provost (Co-Chair)

Arts and Letters Carol Mills

Donna Cooke

Business TBD Education TBD Engineering Julie Earles Honors

TBD Nursing Colin Hughes Science

TBD Social Work & Criminal Justice

Ken Frankel

Mary Ann Gosser-Esquilin **University Honors Program**

Donna Chamely-Wiik OURI

Willie Freeman Center for Online and Continuing Education

Debra Szabo Provost's Office

Ying Liu Institutional Effectiveness

Karen Gough Career Center **Diversity Council TBD**

TBD OURI Student Representative TBD OURI Student Representative