Meet the Staff

Karen Murray

Karen Murray

Director
murrayk@health.fau.edu

Sarah Deatherage-Rauzin, MPH, CPH

Sarah Deatherage-Rauzin, MPH, CPH

Assistant Director
Healthy Relationships
sdeatherage@health.fau.edu

Kristina Bergman, RDN, LDN

Kristina Bergman, RDN, LDN

Assistant Director
Healthy Lifestyle
bergmank@health.fau.edu

Cherilyn Bean, MPH, CPH, CHES

Cherilyn Bean, MPH, CPH, CHES

Coordinator
Emotional and Mental Wellness
cbean5@health.fau.edu

Jill Rubin, MA

Jill Rubin, MA

Coordinator
Women and Gender
rubinj2014@health.fau.edu

Thomas Elton IV, MS, MPH, CHES

Thomas Elton IV, MS, MPH, CHES

Coordinator
Student Development
eltont@health.fau.edu

 Last Modified 9/27/19