Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at FAU, Jupiter - Staff

Eliah Watlington, Ph.D.
Eliah Watlington, Ph.D.
Associate Executive Director
ewatling@fau.edu
Josette Valenza
Josette Valenza
Director
jvalenza@fau.edu
Kami Batchelder
Kami Barrett Batchelder, M.P.A., M.A.
Associate Director
kbarre10@fau.edu
Kimberly Bowman
Kimberly Bowman, M.N.M.
Assistant Director
kbowman4@fau.edu
Mahmoud Kassassir
Mahmoud Kassassir
Assistant Director
mkassass@fau.edu
Kelli Listermann
Kelli Listermann
Coordinator of Academic Programs
klistermann@fau.edu
Donna Eberle
Donna Eberle
Senior Administrative Assistant
deberle@fau.edu
Suzanna Wells
Suzanna Wells
Facilities Manager
wellss@fau.edu
Sherry Contento
Sherry Contento
Data Entry Manager
scontento@fau.edu
Stephanie Rosner
Stephanie Rosner
Office Manager
srosner@fau.edu
Ben Baxley
Ben Baxley
Class Coordinator (Evening)
gbaxley@fau.edu
Sandra Buckland
Sandra Buckland
Audio/Video Specialist
sbuckland@fau.edu
Kieran Doyle
Kieran Doyle
Audio/Video Technician
doylek@fau.edu
Mary Ellen Bernstein
Mary Ellen Bernstein
Receptionist
mberns19@fau.edu
Judi Bowe
Judi Bowe
Receptionist
jbowe@fau.edu
Evelyn Reintanz
Evelyn Reintanz
Receptionist
ereintan@fau.edu


 Last Modified 8/5/19