Home / Graduate College / Current Students / Financing A Graduate Degree

FAU Graduate College Facebook FAU Graduate College Twitter FAU Graduate College Instagram FAU Graduate College LinkedIn FAU Graduate College YouTube

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 101
Boca Raton, FL, 33431
(T) 561.297.3624
(F) 561.297.1212

Financial Aid

Graduate students may qualify for a need-based Florida Atlantic University Graduate Grant (FAUGG) by applying for aid through the FAFSA . Funds are limited and awarded based on the availability of funds, so early completion of the FAFSA is encouraged. Submit your FAFSA early. The FAU priority deadline is January 1st each year. Graduate students may be eligible for Federal Work Study, Federal Direct Unsubsidized Loans, Federal Graduate Plus Loans, Fellowships, Assistantships and tuition-reimbursement. Graduate students are NOT eligible to receive certain grants, such as the PELL, SEOG and FSAG grants.

Financial Aid Counselor Contacts (Look-up by Student Last Name)

First 4 Letters of Student Last Name Counselor Name Email Phone
AAAA-BELM Julia Lampman jlampman@fau.edu 561-297-2737
BELN-CAUD + Federal Work Study Sara Hejazi shejazi2015@fau.edu 561-297-1250
CAUE-DEUT + FAU High Barbara Stern bstern9@fau.edu 561-297-3518
DEUU-FRIA + National Merit (Benaquisto) Vera Rey-Beach vrey@fau.edu 561-297-3525
FRIB-HEND Derek Phillips dphillip@fau.edu 954-236-1230
HENE-KHAS Wilton Brown wbrown@fau.edu 561-297-4052
KHAT-MANM + Athletes Rosie Cruz rcruz9@fau.edu 561-297-2557
MANN-MURQ Ed Hayward ehayward@fau.edu 954-236-1231
MURR-PONB Rose Paul rpaul12@fau.edu 561-297-0678
PONC-RUSR Tracy Young youngt@fau.edu 561-799-8137
RUSS-SILV + Special Programs Ana Gagula agagula@fau.edu 561-297-1076
SILW-TRIP + ACI Jolla Molinar jmolinar@fau.edu 561-799-8111
TTIQ-ZZZZ Nicholas Lloyd nlloyd5@fau.edu 561-297-3526

For more information on FAU Financial Aid, click here.

 Last Modified 1/25/21