National Pan-Hellenic Council

National Pan-Hellenic Council Executive Board

Ashley Palmer President nphcfaupresident@gmail.com
Rashard Oliver Executive
Vice President
nphcfauexecvp@gmail.com
Davia Marshall Vice President of Administration nphc.fau@gmail.com
Noah Lewis Vice President of Finance nphcfauvpfinance@gmail.com
Kenyou Morisseau Vice President of Programming nphcfauvpprogramming@gmail.com
Alexa Pressoir Vice President of Public Relations nphcfauvppr@gmail.com
Dorothy Senat Vice President of Inter-Fraternal Relations nphcfauvpifr@gmail.com
Josette Chery Parliamentarian
Stirling McMurray Historian

National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapter Delegates

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. Elisee St. Preux estpreux2014@fau.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Donchet' Ross dross41@fau.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. Javonte Wilkerson jwilkerson2012@fau.edu
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Davonte Duverne dduverne@fau.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Lauryn Younge lyounge2013@fau.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. Willie Emerson wemerson2014@fau.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Ruth Cherenfant rcherenfant2013@fau.edu
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Ashley Turner turnera2013@fau.edu

National Pan-Hellenic Council Meeting Times

Meetings are held bi-weekly on Mondays at 6 p.m. in Sago Palm Room

Subject to change; check Owl Central to verify.


National Pan-Hellenic Council Policies

NPHC Constitution & Bylaws

NPHC Legislation Form


National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapters

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

 Last Modified 2/16/18