Facilities Management Business Office

Staff Directory

Beverly Stone, Business Office Suppervisor
561-297-2211 stoneb@fau.edu

Carolynn Garozzo, Senior Accountant
561-297-3144 cgarozzo@fau.edu

Lillian Silva, Utilities Billing Administrator
561-297-2746 silva@fau.edu

Deborah White, Office Assistant
561-297-3922 dwhite50@fau.edu

Sharon Menard, Administrative Assistant
561-297-2204 smenard@fau.edu

Dan Fitoiu, Construction Accounting Paraprofessional
561-297-2147 dfitoiu@fau.edu


Mailing Address:
Facilities Management
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd.
Building 69, Room 104
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Fax: 561-297-0050

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 9/2/21