Directory

This item includes contact information for the Buildings and Grounds Department

Address:

Buildings and Grounds
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
Florida Atlantic University
Facilities Building
5600 US 1 North
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Phone: 772-242-2246
Fax: 772-489-6754

Personnel:

Name
Position
Telephone
Email
Paul Bennett
Associate Director 772-971-1052
bennettp@fau.edu
Jessica Pettingill Program
Assistant
772-242-2246
jessicap@fau.edu
Robert Forsythe Maintenance
Supervisor
772-216-0535
rforsyth@fau.edu
Charles Hutchinson
Electrician 772-302-7833
chutchinson@fau.edu
  Maint. Mech
Carpenter
772-216-1460
jledlow@fau.edu
Tod Smitley
Maintenance
Mechanic
772-216-1125
tsmitley@fau.edu
Kevin Reinecke
Maintenance
Mechanic
772-242-2400
kreinecke@fau.edu
Patrick Keller
Maintenance
Mechanic
772-299-8473
kellerp@fau.edu
  Maint. Mech
HVAC
772-473-1286
dcole16@fau.edu
Helmut Kalwies
Heavy Equip.
Mechanic
772-332-8114
hkalwies@fau.edu
David Buryanek
Custodial
Superintendent
772-812-3598
dburyane@fau.edu
  Work
Control
772-242-2246
Request Form



Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/13/19