Karen Slattery Advisory Board

Dr. Donna Chamely-Wiik President Representative
Ms. Marion Godin Parent Representative
Dr. Nancy Brown Dept. of Curriculum, Culture, and Educational Inquiry, College of Education
Dr. David Bjorklund Dept. of Psychology, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
Ms. Beth King Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing
Dr. Mario Jacomino Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Mr. Mark Gross Community Representative, Vice President, Family Central, Inc.
TBA Dept. of Teaching and Learning, College of Education
TBA Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders, College of Eduation
Last modified: September 24 2018.