Staff and Organizational Chart

 

Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Title Department Location
Angelova Desislava 4356 dangelov@fau.edu  Asst. Controllers TBS/Gen. Acctg/Property General Accounting ADM/146
Aretis Patricia 2419 paretis@fau.edu  Accounting Coordinator/
Cashier Supervisor
Cashiers Office SU80/116
Banner Gracia 3107 gbanner@fau.edu Cashiers Office Accountant Treasury SU80/113
Blackwell Annette 3120 ablackwe@fau.edu  Senior Manager, Payments and Refunds Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Branker Krystal 2454 kbranker@fau.edu Student Acct Rep Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Brown Andrew 1008 andrewbrown@fau.edu  Accounts Receivables Coordinator Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Brown Erica - ericabrown@fau.edu Acctg Coord./ Cashier Supervisor Treasury SU80/113
Brown Shanett 4428 browns@fau.edu Student Acct Rep Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cabrera Anely 2862 cabreraa@fau.edu  Time/Absence Admin. Payroll ADM/138A
Cody Yvette 6102 codyj@fau.edu   Admin. Paraprofessional Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Cunningham Sean 3874 scunning@fau.edu  Sr. Purchasing Agent Procurement ADM/149
Davenport Valentina 3125 vcox@fau.edu   AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Deitrich Michelle 742 mdietrich@fau.edu Payroll Tax Admin Payroll ADM/149
Demoreno Doris 0077 demoreno@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Eyma Marvin 6101 meyma2015@fau.edu Student Acct Rep Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Fuentes Soana 1243 sseehar1@fau.edu Assoc. Controller Gen. Acctg/ Property General Acctg ADM/146
George Shanna 3109 georges@fau.edu  Cash Management Coordinator Cash Management ADM292
Goldberg Steven 4610 goldbergs@fau.edu  Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM/147
Goodman Gary 0824 goodmang@fau.edu  Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Grant-Downer Denize 3117 dgrant@fau.edu   Check Disbursement Specialist Settlement ADM159
Gyftopoulos Ilias 2927 gyftopou@fau.edu  Property Manager Property Services ADM/142
Hill Tavares 0311 thill@fau.edu  Property Specialist Property Services ADM/142
Hinojosa Leonardo 3112 lhinojo2@fau.edu Student Acct Rep Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Jean Jasmine 4216 jallen66@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator Tuition and Billing Services SU80/131
Kolotkin Tammy 3609 tkolotkin@fau.edu  Payroll Accountant Payroll/Tax Services ADM/163
Krekel Nikki 3115 nkrekel@fau.edu  Sr. Accountant Payroll ADM/138D
Lilley Nadine 3124 nlilley@fau.edu   AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Myrie-Reid Trecia 1425 tmyriereid@fau.edu Assoc. Controller Treasury Treasury ADM/290
Naujoks Rosa 2035 rnaujoks@fau.edu  Director/Payroll & Tax Svcs. Payroll/Tax Services ADM164
Purcell Debra 2378 dpurcell@fau.edu  Admin Paraprofessional Controller’s ADM/149
Reeves Suzanne 0272 sreeves1@fau.edu  Accountant Cash Management ADM291
Richards Shanyah 4610 sricha18@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Acctg ADM
Robinson Audrey 3128 arobin35@fau.edu  AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149
Scarlett Carmita 3107 scarlett@fau.edu  Student Support  Tuition and Billing Services SU80/115
Siewbally Shane 4638 ssiewbal@fau.edu  Sr. Accounting Coordinator General Acctg ADM148
Starkey Noelle 2887 sstarkey@fau.edu  Compliance Coordinator Payroll/Tax Services ADM/145
Swaby Robyn 3122 swabyr@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Acctg ADM/137
Thomas Victoria 4319 Thomasv@fau.edu Sr. Tax Accountant Payroll/Tax Services ADM145
Tornatore Michelle 4432 mtornatore@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM/149
Truong Lien 3767 lmcmullen@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM137
Wertheim Ilyse 4609 iwerthei@fau.edu  Assoc. Controller Treasury Controller’s ADM/136
Williams Suzanne 1423 mwilli69@fau.edu Payroll Manager Payroll ADM/138
Yahinian Annie 4273 ayahinia@fau.edu  Assistant Controller Payroll ADM141