Council for Excellence in Undergraduate Education


"The purpose of the Council for Excellence in Undergraduate Education is to achieve and maintain excellence in the undergraduate educational experience at FAU by directing a university-wide effort to provide programs and services that promote student success."


Dr. Diane Alperin, Interim Provost
Dr. Charles Brown, Sr. Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Dr. Tim Lenz, Professor, Political Science & UFS chair
Dr. Manju Pendakur, Dean and Professor, Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters
Dr. Gary Perry, Dean, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science
Dr. Edward Pratt, Chair of the CEUE and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Mary Jane Saunders, University President
Dr. Karl Stevens, Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science




Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 5/8/18