Campus Resources

Chris Hall Lynch
Chair
FAU Healthy Campus 2020 Coalition
(561) 297-1048
clynch13@fau.edu

Don Torok
Co-Chair
FAU Tobacco-Free Committee
(954) 236-1261

torok@fau.edu

Michael Hall
Co-Chair
FAU Tobacco-Free Committee
(561) 297-2420
mhall61@fau.edu

 

Boca Campus

Chris Hall Lynch
Chair
FAU Healthy Campus 2020 Coalition
(561) 297-1048
clynch13@fau.edu

 

Davie Campus

Scott Lawler
Assistant Director of Health and Wellness Education
(954) 236-1115

slawler@fau.edu

Don Torok
Co-Chair
FAU Tobacco-Free Committee
(954) 236-1261

torok@fau.edu

 

Ft. Lauderdale Campus

Scott Lawler
Assistant Director of Health and Wellness Education
(954) 236-1115

slawler@fau.edu

Don Torok
Co-Chair
FAU Tobacco-Free Committee
(954) 236-1261

torok@fau.edu

 

MacArthur Campus

Leigh Clay
Coordinator
Student Affairs
(561) 799-8451
lpeoples@fau.edu

 

Harbor Branch Campus

TBD

 

Broward Health Department

Kiesha Edge
Kiesha.Edge@flhealth.gov

 

Palm Beach Health Department

Janiece Davis
Janiece.Davis@flhealth.gov

 

St. Lucie County Health Department
http://www.floridahealth.gov/chdStLucie/tobacco/tobacco.htm

 

Miami County Health Department
http://www.dadehealth.org/chronic/CHRONICtobacco.asp

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 5/9/14