WAC Committee Members

Dr. Fredrick Bloetscher, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geomatics Engineering, Committee Chair
(fbloetsc@fau.edu)

Dr. Gail Chewning, School of Social Work
(ehorton2@fau.edu)

Dr. James Granger, Senior Instructor, Business Communications
(jgranger@fau.edu)

Dr. Jerome Haky, College of Chemistry & Biochemistry
(hakyj@fau.edu)

Dr. Julia L. Mason, Department of English
(jmason32@fau.edu)

Dr. Carol Tessel, College of Education
(ctessel@fau.edu)

 

EX OFFICIO

Dr. Jeffrey R. Galin, Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jgalin@fau.edu)

Julianne Zvolensky, Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jzvolensky@fau.edu)

Dr. Claudia Amadori, Department of English
(camadori@fau.edu