WAC Committee Members

Dr. Daniel M Murtaugh, Department of English, Committee Chair
(dmurtaug@fau.edu)

Dr. Allen Smith, Barry Kaye College of Business
(aesmith@fau.edu)

Dr. Wairimu Njambi, Honors College
(wnjambi@fau.edu)

Dr. Julia L. Mason, Department of English
(jmason32@fau.edu)

Dr. Fred Bloetscher, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geomatics Engineering
(fbloetsc@fau.edu)

Dr. Gail Chewning, School of Social Work
(ehorton2@fau.edu)

Dr. Jerome Haky, College of Chemistry & Biochemistry
(hakyj@fau.edu)

Dr. James Granger, Senior Instructor, Business Communications
(jgranger@fau.edu)

Dr. Carol Tessel, College of Education
(ctessel@fau.edu)

Dr. Deborah D'Avolio, College of Nursing
(ddavolio@health.fau.edu)

 

 

EX OFFICIO

Dr. Jeffrey R. Galin, Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jgalin@fau.edu)

Julianne Zvolensky, Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jcurran3@fau.edu)

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 3/12/18