Committee Members 

Arts and Letters: Thomas Stollar
Business: Julia Higgs and Maya Thevenot
Education: Yash Bhagwanji and Melissa Mariani
Engineering and Computer Science: Dan Meeroff
Honors: Miguel Vázquez
Library: Thomas O'Brien
Nursing: Katherine Chadwell
Science: Jerry Haky, Chair
Social Work and Criminal Justice: Precious Skinner-Osei



Provost’s Office

Russell Ivy
Debra Szabo

Registrar’s Office

Brian Hodge
Maria Jennings
Elissa Rudolph

Undergraduate Studies, Dean

Edward Pratt

Undergraduate Research and Inquiry Curriculum Committee

Donna Chamely-Wiik

University Honors Council

Mary Ann Gosser

Writing Across Curriculum (WAC)

Jeff Galin
Julianne Zvolensky