Contact Us

Office of the Dean of Undergraduate Studies
A Division of Academic Affairs

Dr. Edward E. Pratt, Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning, SU 216, 561-297-2126, epratt2@fau.edu
Dr. Jennifer Bebergal, Assistant Dean for Retention and Academic Support, Center for Learning And Student Success in the Center for Teaching and Learning, GS 223, 561-297-2432, bebergal@fau.edu
Dr. Cathy Meschievitz, Director, International Programs, GS 212, 561-297-1039, cmeschie@fau.edu
Dr. Roger Goldwyn, Director, Math Learning Center in the Center for Teaching and Learning, GS 211, 561-297-2487, rgoldwyn@fau.edu
Dr. Anthony Ambrosio, Director of Assessment for Undergraduate Programs, GS 209B, 561-297-4560, aambrosio@fau.edu
Dr. Donna Chamely-Wiik, Director, Quality Enhancement Plan and Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry, GS 209H, 561-297-1019, dchamely@fau.edu
Dr. Jeff Galin, Director, University Center for Excellence in Writing and Writing Across the Curriculum Program in the Center for Teaching and Learning, GS 215C, 561-297-1221, jgalin@fau.edu
Dr. Mary Ann Gosser, University Honors Coordinator, GS 211F, 561-297-0612, gosser@fau.edu
Dr. Jess Tuck, Director, Academic Coaching and Career Enhancement for Student Success (ACCESS), SU 227, 561-297-2072, jtuck@fau.edu
Mr. Marlon Dechausay, Director, Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence, AC 112, 561-297-6957, mdechausay@fau.edu
Mr. Joe Murray, Director, University Advising Services, SU 201, 561-297-2828, murrayj@fau.edu
Mr. Frando Patterson, Director, Testing and Evaluation, SU 210, 561-297-3160, fpatter2@fau.edu
Ms. Sandy Jakubow, Director of Faculty/Staff Mentoring, GS 225, 561-297-4809

SU_bldg                                         GS_Bldg

          Student Support Services Building, SU 80                                                                                                                                   General Classrooms South, GS 2
                      

                                                                                               Florida Atlantic University
                                                                                                      777 Glades Road
                                                                                                  Boca Raton, FL 33431

 

 

 

 

 Last Modified 8/27/15