Office of the Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Interim Vice President
(561) 297-3988
cking14@fau.edu

Dr. Andrea Juarez

Dr. Andrea Juarez (Oliver)

Acting Associate Vice President of Student Affairs for Strategic Planning, Assessment, Research and Academic Initiatives
(561) 297-6744
juareza@fau.edu

Ilene Mates

Ilene Mates

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for Finance and Administration
(561) 297-3988
imates@fau.edu

Dawn Howard

Dawn Howard

Director of Marketing & Communications
(561) 297-3988
dhowar10@fau.edu

Julia Harris

Julia Harris

Communications Coordinator
(561) 297-3988
harrisj@fau.edu

Eileen Viera

Eileen Viera

Administrative Assistant
(561) 297-3988
viera@fau.edu

Reinier Potts

Reinier Potts

Technology Coordinator
(561) 297-0938
rpotts2@fau.edu

 
 Last Modified 10/31/14