CDC Staff Directory and Contact Information

Career Development Center
Boca Raton Campus

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Same Day Advising
Monday - Wednesday - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Contact Us
Career Development Center
Boca Raton Campus, SU 220
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 297-3533 Fax: (561) 297-2740
Email:career@fau.edu

University Co-operative Education Program
SU 220
Phone: (561) 297-3520

Staff Directory

Sandra L. Jakubow, Director
sjakubow@fau.edu
Marcy Zaslow, Executive Secretary
mkapla18@fau.edu
Carmen Welch, Secretary
cwelch9@fau.edu
Elvy Rinaldy, Assistant Director of Technology
erinaldy@fau.edu
Jan Christian Mangs, Graduate Assistant
jmangs@fau.edu

Employer Relations

Dawn Howard, Associate Director
dhowar10@fau.edu
James C. Watson, Jr., Coordinator
jwatson@fau.edu
Carol Lynch, Senior Secretary
University Co-operative Education & Program
clynch@fau.edu
Velly Sari, Graduate Assistant
vsari@fau.edu

Career Development

Brian Montalvo, Assistant Director
bmontal1@fau.edu
Farley Leiriao, Career Advisor
fleiriao@fau.edu
Stephanie Speer, Career Advisor
sspeer2@fau.edu
Daniel Partouche, Assistant Director
dpartouc@fau.edu
Linda Theoc, Peer Advisor
Macdalena Calixte, Peer Advisor

cdcline.gif (980 bytes)

Career Development Center
Broward Campus

Office Hours
Monday & Thursday - 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday - 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Contact Us
Career Development Center
Broward Campus, MOD G
2912 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314
Phone: (954) 236-1214 Fax: (954) 236-1213

Staff Directory

Donna Lee, Associate Director
dlee52@fau.edu

Jennifer Ruiz

cdcline.gif (980 bytes)

Career Development Center
MacArthur Campus (Jupiter)

Office Hours
MacArthur Campus (Jupiter)
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Contact Us
Career Development Center
MacArthur Campus, SR 110
5353 Parkside Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: (561) 799-8010 Fax: (561) 799-8046
Email: careeraction@fau.edu

Staff Directory

Heather Burke-Sheridan, M.S.
Associate Director
hburke@fau.edu

cdcline.gif (980 bytes)

Career Development Center
Port St. Lucie Campus

Office Hours
Treasure Coast Campus
Office hours by appointment
Contact Us
Career Development Center
Treasure Coast Campus - JU 113
500 NW California Blvd
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Phone: (772) 873-3305 Fax: (772) 873-3304

Staff Directory

A.J. Chase
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
achase@fau.edu

cdcline.gif (980 bytes)