Broward Student Affairs Staff / Campus Life Staff

 

Office of Campus Life
Dr. Terry Mena
Associate Dean of Students
Campus Life-Broward Campuses
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234
tmena@fau.edu

 

Marline Reid
Assistant to the Director of Campus Life
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234
mreid36@fau.edu

 

David Blank
Associate Director of Campus Life
- Campus Recreation
- Student Union
Student Union 203
(954) 236-1096
blank1@fau.edu

 

Peggy Joseph 
Associate Director for Campus Life  

- Diversity and Multicultural Affairs 
- L eadership E ducation A nd D evelopment (LEAD) 
- Student Involvement 
- Weppner Center for Service Learning and Civic Responsibility
Student Union, Rm. 214 
(954) 236-1001 
Fax: (954) 236-1086
pjosep10@fau.edu

 

Nancy Brady
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Student Union
Student Union, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1314 
Fax: (954) 236-1302
nbrady@fau.edu

 

Gary Santos Mendoza
Coordinator of Campus Life            
- Leadership Education And Development (LEAD)
- Weppner Center for Service-Learning and Civic Responsibility
Student Union, Rm. 219
(954) 236-1264
gsantosmendoza@fau.edu

 

Diego Torres-Malaga
Coordinator of Campus Life
- Campus Recreation
Wellness Center
(954) 236-1018
Fax: (954) 236-1270
dtorre17@fau.edu

 

Nicole Rokos
Campus Life
Wellness Center
(954) 236-1467
Fax: (954) 236-1467
nrokos@fau.edu

 

Program Assistant of Campus Life
TBD
Student Government
Student Union, Rm. 103
(954) 236-1467
vjoseph@fau.edu

 

Graduate Student, Campus Life
TBD
Student Government
Student Union, Suite 203
(954) 236-1219
vjoseph@fau.edu

 Last Modified 2/16/15