Broward Student Affairs Staff

 

Office of Campus Life
Dr. Bill Horstman
Director of Campus Life
Student Government
Orientation
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234
horstman@fau.edu

 

Marline Reid
Assistant to the Director of Campus Life
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234
mreid36@fau.edu   

 

David Blank
Associate Director of Campus Life
Campus Recreation
Student Union
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1096
blank1@fau.edu

 

Peggy Joseph
Associate Director for Campus Life            
Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD)
Student Involvement
Weppner Center for Service - Learning and Civic Responsibility
Student Union, Rm. 214
(954) 236-1219
Fax: (954) 236-1086
pjosep10@fau.edu

 

Nancy Brady 
Coordinator of Student Affairs 
Student Union 
Student Union, Suite 203
(954) 236-1314  
Fax: (954) 236-1302 
nbrady@fau.edu

 

Gary Santos Mendoza 
Coordinator of Campus Life             
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD) 
Student Union, Rm. 219
(954) 236-1264 
gsantosmendoza@fau.edu

 

Diego Torres-Malaga 
Coordinator of Campus Life 
Campus Recreation 
Wellness Center 
(954) 236-1018 
Fax: (954) 236-1270 
dtorre17@fau.edu

 

Nicole Rokos
Campus Life

Wellness Center
(954) 236-1011
nrokos@fau.edu

 

Valerie Joseph
Program Assistant of Campus Life            
Student Government
Student Union, Rm. 103
(954) 236-1467
vjoseph@fau.edu

 

Theresa McEndarfer
Graduate Student, Campus Life             
Student Government
Student Union, Suite 203
(954) 236-1264
gsantosmendoza@fau.edu

 

Career Development Center
Donna Lee
Associate Director 

Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
(954) 236-1214 
Donna.lee@fau.edu

 

David Jenks
Coordinator, Career Counselor
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
(954) 236-1214
Fax: (954) 236-1213
jenksd@fau.edu

 

Counseling and Psychological Services
Dr. Victoria Dodman
Psychologist
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1210 
vdodman@fau.edu

 

Candiest Henry
Clerical Assistant
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1210
Fax: (954) 236-1320
chenry31@fau.edu

 

International Student and Scholar Services  
Maria Hincapie
Assistant Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 112
(561) 297-3049
mhincap1@fau.edu

 

Military and Veterans Affairs
Amy Schwartz-Parker
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123  
aschwart@fau.edu

 

Owls Care Health Promotion
Scott Lawler
Assistant Director
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1115 
Fax: (954) 236-1541
slawler@fau.edu

 

Student Health Services
Claire McCarthy, ARNP
Assistant Director
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1556 
rmccar13@fau.edu

 

TBD
Program Assistant
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1556
Fax: (954) 236-1541
 

Students with Disabilities
Amy Schwartz-Parker
Associate Director 
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203 
(954) 236-1222 
aschwart@fau.edu

 

Sharon Ahumada 
Program Assistant 
(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123 
sahumada@fau.edu   

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 10/9/14