Shared Services

Shared Services is a team of talented, dedicated and committed professionals working with the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management in providing quality and customer-centered services in the areas of Finance Administration, Contracts, Human Resources, Marketing/Communication & Technology to ensure the success of our students.

Finance Administration

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance and Administration
edavidson@fau.edu

Priscilla Moxey

Priscilla Moxey

Associate Director
Housing Finance and Divisional Budgets
pmoxey@fau.edu

Paul Bedoyan

Paul Bedoyan

Associate Director
Finance and Divisional Budgets
bbedoyan@fau.edu

Brenda Nelson Henry

Brenda Nelson Henry

Assistant Director
ASAB
bnelso20@fau.edu

Grecia Rios

Grecia Viera

Assistant Director
Health and Wellness
grios3@fau.edu

Marline Reid

Marline Reid

Business Assistant
ASAB
mreid36@fau.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Jeremy Adam

Jeremy Adam

Associate Director
Marketing and Communications
adamj@fau.edu

Patricia Torras

Patricia Torras

Assistant Director
Graphic Design and Promotional Purchasing
ptorras@fau.edu

Anthony Aranha

Anthony Aranha

Assistant Director
Web Design
aaranha@fau.edu

Alyse Cooke

Alyse Cooke

Assistant Director
Admissions Marketing and Communications
cookea2013@fau.edu

Kadeem Smith

Kadeem Smith

Web Developer
ksmit189@fau.edu

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Digital Marketing Manager
mmurph65@fau.edu

Monique Meyer

Tiffany Burnett

Graphic Designer

 

Technology Services

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Director
SAEM Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu

Terri Cromwell

Terri Cromwell

Associate Director
SAEM Technology Services
tcromwell@fau.edu

Hamid Asefi

Hamid Asefi

Assistant Director
hasefi@fau.edu

Diego Aires

Diego Aires

Assistant Director
daires2014@fau.edu

Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau

Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau

Coordinator
nmaltaisdans2013@fau.edu

Norman Wright

Norman Wright

Coordinator
nwrigh12@fau.edu