Deans and Directors

 

Jessica Lopez Acevedo

Jessica Lopez Acevedo

Director
Transfer Student Recruitment and LINK Program
jlopez82@fau.edu
561-297-3040

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
Employer Relations & Recruitment Services
tackerman@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Director
First-Generation Student Success
kallenjr@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Michael Allison

Michael Allison

Director
Military and Veterans Affairs
allisonm@fau.edu
561-297-0258

Katie Burke

Dr. Katie Burke

Executive Director
New Student Transitions and Family Engagement
kburke19@fau.edu
561-297-3607

Sherry Bynes

Sherry Bynes

Director
Upward Bound
sbynes1@fau.edu
561-297-3619

Nori Carter

Nori Carter

Director
Student Services and Campus Life-Broward Campuses
ncarte10@fau.edu
954-236-1236

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu
561-297-3730

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance & Administration
edavidson@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Michael D’Eugenio

Michael D’Eugenio

Director
Development
mdeugen@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Maura Flaschner

Maura Flaschner

Executive Director
Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
561-297-2145

Susan Fulks

Susan Fulks

Associate Dean of Students
Dean of Students
sfulks@fau.edu
561-297-3542

Chrissy Gass

Chrissy Gass

Director
Financial Aid for Partner Campuses
gassc@fau.edu
561-799-8633

Rebecca Goldstein

Rebecca Goldstein

Interim Director
Assessment & Research
rgoldstein@fau.edu
561-297-1018

Addiel Gomez

Addiel Gomez

Director
Student Media
agomez13@fau.edu
561-297-0448

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Director for Administration
Office of the Vice President
mhinds2@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Juan Izaguirre

Juan Izaguirre

Director
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD)
jizagui2@fau.edu
561-297-3959

Debbi Johnson-Rais

Dr. Debbi Johnson-Rais

Director
Scholars Programs
djohnsonrais@fau.edu
561-297-3000

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman

Interim Director
Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu
561-297-3959

Dr. Kathryn Kominars

Dr. Kathryn Kominars

Director
Counseling & Psychological Services
kkominars@health.fau.edu
561-297-3538

Cristina Lopez Vergara

Cristina Lopez Vergara

Director
Career Center Internships & Co-ops
clopezvergar2016@fau.edu
561-297-3533-->

Brian Montalvo

Brian Montalvo

Senior Director
Career Advising, Counseling, & Education
bmontal1@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Karen Murray

Karen Murray

Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
murrayk@fau.edu
561-297-2733

Cecilia Sarmiento

Cecilia Sarmiento

Director
Student Services and Campus Life Jupiter
csarmiento@fau.edu

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility Services
mshaw@fau.edu
561-297-3880

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Director
SAEM Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Donald Van Pelt

Donald Van Pelt

Director
Student Activities & Involvement
dvanpelt@fau.edu
561-297-3735

Joel Vander Horst

Joel Vander Horst

Director
Wilkes Honors College Admissions and Enrollment
jvander3@fau.edu
561-799-8646

TBA

TBA

Director
Fraternity & Sorority Life

tba placeholder photo

TBA

Director
Campus Recreation