Deans and Directors

 

Jessica Lopez Acevedo

Jessica Lopez Acevedo

Director
Transfer Student Recruitment and LINK Program
jlopez82@fau.edu
561-297-3040

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
Employer Relations & Recruitment Services
tackerman@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Blaise Amendolace

Dr. Blaise Amendolace

Interim Director
Counseling & Psychological Services
bamendolace@health.fau.edu
561-297-3540

Jennifer Blythe

Jennifer Blythe

Director
Internships & Co-ops
jblythe@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Katie Burke

Dr. Katie Burke

Executive Director
New Student Transitions and Family Engagement
kburke19@fau.edu
561-297-3607

Sherry Bynes

Sherry Bynes

Director
Upward Bound
sbynes1@fau.edu
561-297-3619

Raquel Cabral

Dr. Raquel Cabral

Director
Campus Recreation
cabralr@fau.edu
561-297-4512

Dr. LaNita Campbell

Dr. LaNita Campbell

Assistant Dean
Weppner Center for LEAD & Service-Learning
lgregorycampbell@fau.edu

Nori Carter

Nori Carter

Director
Student Services and Campus Life-Broward Campuses
ncarte10@fau.edu
954-236-1236

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu
561-297-3730

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance & Administration
edavidson@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Michael D’Eugenio

Michael D’Eugenio

Director
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management Development
mdeugen@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Mary Edmunds

Mary Edmunds

Director
System & Operations Undergraduate Admissions
medmunds@fau.edu
561-297-4361

Maura Flaschner

Maura Flaschner

Executive Director
Undergraduate Admissions
mflaschner@fau.edu
561-297-2145

Susan Fulks

Susan Fulks

Associate Dean of Students
Dean of Students
sfulks@fau.edu
561-297-3542

Chrissy Gass

Chrissy Gass

Director
Financial Aid for Partner Campuses
gassc@fau.edu
561-799-8633

Raymond Gordon

Raymond Gordon

Director
Housing & Residential Education
raymondgordon@fau.edu
561-297-2880

Addiel Gomez

Addiel Gomez

Director
Student Media
agomez13@fau.edu
561-297-0448

LeAnn Gutierrez

Dr. LeAnn Gutierrez

Director
Student Health Services
lgutierrez@health.fau.edu
561-297-3512

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Director for Administration
Office of the Vice President
mhinds2@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Debbi Johnson-Rais

Dr. Debbi Johnson-Rais

Director
Scholars Programs Enrollment Management
djohnsonrais@fau.edu
561-297-3000

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman

Director
Inclusion, Diversity Education and Advocacy
kellmanc@fau.edu
561-297-3959

Dr. Mihaela Metianu

Dr. Mihaela Metianu

Executive Director
Center for Global Engagement
mmetianu@fau.edu
561-297-3049

Edyta Mika-Klimczak

Edyta Mika-Klimczak

Director
International Services
eklimcza@fau.edu
561-297-3049

Brian Montalvo

Brian Montalvo

Senior Director
Career Advising, Counseling, & Education
bmontal1@fau.edu
561-297-3533

Karen Murray

Karen Murray

Executive Director
Strategic Planning & Student Success Initiatives
murrayk@fau.edu
561-297-2733

ron oliver

Ron Oliver

Director
First-Generation Student Success
oliverp@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Antonio Perry

Antonio Perry

Director
Assessment & Research
perrya@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Audrey Pusey

Audrey Pusey

Assistant Dean for Student Conduct
Dean of Students
apusey@fau.edu
561-297-3542

Cecilia Sarmiento

Cecilia Sarmiento

Director
Student Services and Campus Life Jupiter
csarmiento@fau.edu

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility Services
mshaw@fau.edu
561-297-3880

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Director
SAEM Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu
561-297-3988

Donald Van Pelt

Donald Van Pelt

Director
Student Activities & Involvement
dvanpelt@fau.edu
561-297-3735

Joel Vander Horst

Joel Vander Horst

Director
Wilkes Honors College Admissions and Enrollment
jvander3@fau.edu
561-799-8646

Courtney Weaver

Dr. Courtney Weaver

Interim Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
cweave15@health.fau.edu
561-297-1048

Rafael Zapata

Rafael Zapata

Director
Fraternity & Sorority Life
zapatar@fau.edu
561-297-4924

TBA

TBA

Director
Military & Veterans Affairs