Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
cking14@fau.edu

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Assistant Vice President
Finance, Shared Services, & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance & Administration
edavidson@fau.edu

Michael D’Eugenio

Michael D’Eugenio

Director
Student Affairs Development
mdeugen@fau.edu

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Director for Administration
Office of the Vice President
mhinds2@fau.edu

Priscilla Moxey

Priscilla Moxey

Associate Director
Housing Finance & Divisional Budgets
pmoxey@fau.edu

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans

Coordinator of Human Resources
Office of the Vice President
gevans@fau.edu

Marc Edmond

Marc Edmond

Coordinator
Youth Programs
edmondm@fau.edu

Daniel Dorado Villa

Daniel Dorado Villa

Senior Accountant
ddoradovilla2016@fau.edu