Hours

Student Health Services has clinics located on three of FAU's campuses including Boca Raton, Davie, and Jupiter. The hours listed below are for fall and spring in-session operation. Hours and availability may differ during out of session operation and semester breaks.

Standard Operating Hours

Fall
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Spring
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Summer
Semester
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Monday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed

Holidays, Breaks, and Adjusted Hours

Spring
2019
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Semester Break
Wed, Jan. 2
Thu, Jan. 3
Fri, Jan. 4
Sat, Jan. 5

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
MLK Jr. weekend
Sat, Jan. 19
Mon, Jan. 21

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Spring Break
Sat, March 2
Mon, March 4
Tue, March 5
Wed, March 6
Thu, March 7
Fri, March 8
Sat, March 9

Closed
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Closed
Semester Break
Sat, May 4
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11

Closed
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed

Closed
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Closed
Summer
2019
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Memorial Day
Mon, May 27

Closed

Closed

Closed
Independence Day
Thur, July 4

Closed

Closed

Closed
Semester Break
Wed, Aug. 7
Thu, Aug. 8
Fri, Aug. 9
Sat, Aug. 10
Mon, Aug. 12
Tue, Aug. 13
Wed, Aug. 14
Thu, Aug. 15
Fri, Aug. 16
Sat, Aug. 17

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Fall
2019
Boca Raton
Clinic
Davie
Clinic
Jupiter
Clinic
Labor Day weekend
Sat, Aug. 31
Mon, Sep. 2

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Veterans Day weekend
Sat, Nov. 9
Mon, Nov. 11

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Thanksgiving Week
Mon, Nov. 25
Tue, Nov. 26
Wed, Nov. 27
Thu, Nov. 28
Fri, Nov. 29
Sat, Nov. 30

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
Closed
Closed
Semester Break
Sat, Dec. 14
Mon, Dec. 16
Tue, Dec. 17
Wed, Dec. 18
Thu, Dec. 19
Fri, Dec. 20
Sat, Dec. 21
Mon, Dec. 23

Closed
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Closed
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Winter Holiday
Tue, Dec. 24
Wed, Dec. 25
Thu, Dec. 26
Fri, Dec. 27
Sat, Dec. 28
Mon, Dec. 30
Tue, Dec. 31
Wed, Jan. 1, 2020

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed

Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
 Last Modified 1/17/19