Officers & Contact Information

Graduate & Professional Student Association

GPSA Silhouette

 

2013 - 2014 GPSA Board

 

UNIVERSITY WIDE STAFF

 
Aloha Balza, Director
abalza1@fau.edu
 
Jason Robison, Associate Director
jrobison2013@fau.edu
 
Brian Adler, Administrative Coordinator
gpsatravel@fau.edu 
 

BOCA RATON CAMPUS STAFF

  
 
Ashley Romero, Assistant Director
aromer26@fau.edu
 
Jennifer Arzt, Program Coordinator
jarzt2013@fau.edu
 

BROWARD CAMPUSES STAFF

 
Toluleke Famuyiwa, Assistant Director
tfamuyiwa2013@fau.edu
 
Vacant, Program Coordinator
  

NORTHERN CAMPUSES STAFF

 
Melannie Pineda, Assistant Director
mpineda4@fau.edu
 

COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVES

 
Vacant
Arts & Letters
 
Vacant
Business
 
Vacant
Design & Social Inquiry
 
 
Vacant
Education
 
 
Sheryl LaFleur
Engineering
slafleur@fau.edu
 
Ramon Garcia-Areas
Medicine - Graduate
rgarci45@fau.edu
 
Janelle Nassim
Medicine - M.D.
jnassim@fau.edu
 
Christine Moffa
Nursing
cmoffa2012@fau.edu
 
Brandon Langenberg
Science
blangenb@fau.edu
 

 Offices and Contact Information


Boca Raton GPSA
Boca Raton Campus
Graduate & Professional Student Association
Student Union, Building 31, Room 234
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
University Wide: gpsa@fau.edu, (561) 297-1170
Travel: gpsatravel@fau.edu, (561) 297-1170
Boca Raton: gpsaboca@fau.edu, (561) 297-1169
 
Broward GPSA
Davie Campus
Graduate & Professional Student Association
3200 College Avenue, SD 221
Davie, FL 33314
gpsabroward@fau.edu
(954) 236-1357
 
Northern GPSA
MacArthur Campus
Graduate & Professional Student Association
Student Union Room 147 F
 


 

 Last Modified 8/13/14