Legislative Branch

Jupiter Campus

The legislative branch on the Jupiter Campus is comprised of the Jupiter House of Representatives and a 7 member House elected by the Jupiter student body during general elections.

Interim-House Speaker: Mumbi Ngugi, mngugi@fau.edu, (561) 799-8584

Speaker Pro-Tempore: Tyler Leroy

Campus Budget Committee Chair: Rachel Rohan

Associate Justice of the Student Court: TBA

Rules Committee Chair:
Claudel Louis

House Member
: Alexandra Kaye

House Member: Christina Donath

House Member: TBA

The MacArthur Campus currently has two Senators who sit on the University-Wide Senate:

Lauren Martin, lmarti54@fau.edu

Jared Hesse, jhesse1@fau.edu


 Last Modified 3/13/13