Meet the Staff

 

Boca Raton Campus Staff

View Organizational Chart

Michelle

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility
mshaw@fau.edu

Eileen

Eileen Mathis

Assistant Director -Accessibility Services
mathise@fau.edu

Stuart

Stuart Buckley

Assistant Director - Adaptive Technology
sbuckle5@fau.edu

Ingrid

Ingrid Jones

Assistant Director - Accessibility Services
ijones@fau.edu

Glennis

Glennis Lyew

Office Administrator
glyew@fau.edu

Tracy Juleseus

Tracy Juleseus 

Accessibility Consultant
tjuleseus2013@fau.edu

Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson 

Accessibility Consultant
ajohn128@fau.edu

Luciana

Luciana Lima

Coordinator of Testing Services
llima5@fau.edu

Courtney

Courtney McGonagle

Coordinator of Notetaking Services
cmcgonag@fau.edu

Sunny

Sunny Gross

First Impressions Specialist
sgross20@fau.edu

Sandra

Sandra Blanchette

Accessibility Consultant
sblanche@fau.edu

Roland

Roland Mendonca

Accessibility Consultant
rmendonc@fau.edu

 

Broward Campus Staff (Davie office)

Ashley

Ashley Ciccolini

Assistant Director: Accessibility Services - Davie Office
aciccoli@fau.edu

Sharon

Sharon Ahumada

Program Assistant: First Impressions Specialist
sahumada@fau.edu

 

McArthur Campus Staff (Jupiter office)

Valeree

Valeree Williams

Assistant Director: Accessibility Services - Jupiter Office
vwilliams@fau.edu

 Last Modified 11/30/16