Meet the Staff

 

Boca Raton Campus Staff

Michelle

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility
mshaw@health.fau.edu

Stuart

Stuart Buckley

Assistant Director - Adaptive Technology
sbuckle5@health.fau.edu

Glennis

Glennis Lyew

Office Administrator
glyew@health.fau.edu

Tracy Juleseus

Tracy Juleseus

Accessibility Consultant
tjuleseus2013@health.fau.edu

Luciana

Luciana Lima

Coordinator of Testing Services
llima5@health.fau.edu

Vincent Bocchetti

Vincent Bocchetti

Testing Administrator
vbocchetti@health.fau.edu

Rebecca

Rebecca Eagen

Notetaker Coordinator/Learning Specialist
reagen1@health.fau.edu

Courtney

Courtney McGonagle

Accessibility Consultant
cmcgonag@health.fau.edu

Sandra

Sandra Blanchette

Accessibility Consultant
sblanche@health.fau.edu

Emily Ascosta

Emily Acosta

Accessibility Consultant 
eacosta7@health.fau.edu

Roland Mendonca

Roland Mendonca

Accessibility Trainer 
rmendonc@health.fau.edu

 

Broward Campus Staff (Davie office)

Ashley Erickson

Ashley Erickson

Associate Director
Davie Office
aciccoli@health.fau.edu

Sharon Cardona

Sharon Cardona

First Impressions Specialist
sahumada@health.fau.edu

 

McArthur Campus Staff (Jupiter office)

Farah Robles

Farah Robles

Assistant Director
Jupiter Office
frobles2014@health.fau.edu

 Last Modified 8/20/19