Meet the Staff

 

Boca Raton Campus Staff

View Organizational Chart

Michelle

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility
mshaw@health.fau.edu

Eileen

Eileen Mathis

Associate Director -Accessibility Services
mathise@health.fau.edu

Stuart

Stuart Buckley

Assistant Director - Adaptive Technology
sbuckle5@health.fau.edu

Glennis

Glennis Lyew

Office Administrator
glyew@health.fau.edu

Tracy Juleseus

Tracy Juleseus 

Accessibility Consultant
tjuleseus2013@health.fau.edu

Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson 

Accessibility Consultant
ajohn128@health.fau.edu

Luciana

Luciana Lima

Coordinator of Testing Services
llima5@health.fau.edu

Rebecca

Rebecca Eagen

Notetaker Coordinator/Learning Specialist
reagen1@health.fau.edu

Courtney

Courtney McGonagle

Accessibility Consultant
cmcgonag@health.fau.edu

Sandra

Sandra Blanchette

Accessibility Consultant
sblanche@health.fau.edu

Roland

Roland Mendonca

Accessibility Consultant
rmendonc@health.fau.edu

 

Broward Campus Staff (Davie office)

Ashley

Ashley Ciccolini

Assistant Director: Accessibility Services - Davie Office
aciccoli@health.fau.edu

Sharon

Sharon Ahumada

Program Assistant: First Impressions Specialist
sahumada@health.fau.edu

 

McArthur Campus Staff (Jupiter office)

 

 Last Modified 10/12/17