Technology Review Advisory Committee (TRAC)

TRAC Committee Chairman
Somnath Bhattacharya, PhD
Interim Dean and Professor, College of Business
561.297.2033
sbhatt@fau.edu

TRAC Members

College/Company Name E-mail Phone Number
OIT Jason Bell jball@fau.edu 561.297.3440
Eng & CS Fred Bloetscher fbloetsc@fau.edu 561.297.2423
Medicine Massimo Caputi mcaputi@fau.edu 561.297.0627
  Dana Chase dchase@holdthyssen.com  
Division of Research Camille Coley ccoley@fau.edu 954.762.3461
Science Ken Dawson-Scully ken.dawson-scully@fau.edu 561.297.0384
  Dyana Kenney dyana.kenney@flaglerdev.com  
Research Park at FAU Andrew Duffell aduffell@resesarch-park.org 772.465.6092
Eng & CS Borko Furht bfurht@fau.edu 561.799.3180
Eng & CS Javad Hashemi jhashemi@fau.edu 561.297.3438
Career Development Center Sandy Jakubow sjakubow@fau.edu 561.297.3533 
Science Salvatore Lepore slepore@fau.edu 561.297.0330
  Albert Livingston alivingston@hdgmansur.com  
General Counsel's Office Jack Ludin jludin@fau.edu 561.297.3511
Eng & CS Susan Skemp sskemp@fau.edu 561.297.2339
Eng & CS Tim van Epps tvanepps@fau.edu 561.297.3861


2012 Agenda/Minutes
  • December 5 - Agenda | Meeting Minutes | White Papers 1 2 3
  • October 11 - Agenda | Meeting Minutes
  • May 2 - Agenda | Meeting Minutes
2011 Agenda/Minutes Archive
2010 Agenda/Minutes Archive


Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us
An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution

© Copyright 2013. Florida Atlantic University.
 Last Modified 4/1/14