Home / DOR / Sponsored Programs / Staff Directory

Sponsored Programs

Staff Directory

Sponsored Programs general email: sponsoredprograms@fau.edu

Name Title Email Office Phone
Miriam Campo Assistant Vice President for Research, Sponsored Programs campom@fau.edu ME 104 / Rm 314 561.297.0853
Jeri Beel Contract Manager jbeel@fau.edu Harbor Branch 772.359.2856
Patrice Cochran Proposal and Contract Administrator pcochran@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 312 561.297.2314
Lori DeMartino, MS Proposal and Contract Administrator ldemartino@fau.edu ME 104 / Rm 315 561.297.4830
Anne Gambardella, MSM Proposal and Contract Administrator agambard@fau.edu ME 104 / Cubicle C 772.242.2256
Muriel Industrious, CRA Proposal and Contract Administrator mindustrious@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 317 561.297.2315
Dan McAuliffe, M.S. Proposal and Contract Administrator dmcauli1@fau.edu HBOI, Fort Pierce 772.216.2299
Nancy Thoman, M.N.M., CRA Associate Director nthoman@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 313 561.297.4237
Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S. Assistant Director tvuong1@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 311 561.297.1289
Sidney O’Neill, M.B.A Coordinator, Research Services csommer1@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 316 561.297.2312
Ariel Griffin Student Assistant agriffin2013@my.fau.edu ME 104 / Cubicle E 561.297.4994


 Last Modified 7/11/18