Home / DOR / Sponsored Programs / Staff Directory

Sponsored Programs

Staff Directory

Sponsored Programs general email: sponsoredprograms@fau.edu

Name Title Email Office Phone
Miriam Campo Assistant Vice President for Research, Sponsored Programs campom@fau.edu ME 104 / Rm 314 561.297.0853
Vacant        
Patrice Cochran Proposal and Contract Administrator pcochran@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 312 561.297.2314
Lori DeMartino, MS Proposal and Contract Administrator ldemartino@fau.edu EE 96 / Rm 310 561 297 4335

Karen Bone,CRA,

M.A.

Proposal and Contract Administrator kbone@fau.edu ME 104/ Room 318 561.297.7233
Muriel Industrious, CRA Assistant Director mindustrious@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 317 561.297.2315
Katie Hutton Assistant Proposal and Contract Administrator huttonk@fau.edu ME 104 / Cubicle D 561 297 4994
Dan McAuliffe, M.S. Proposal and Contract Administrator dmcauli1@fau.edu HBOI, Fort Pierce 772.216.2299
Nancy Thoman, M.N.M., CRA  Director nthoman@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 313 561.297.4237
Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S. Associate Director tvuong1@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 311 561.297.1289
Jessica Wilson McCoy Graduate Student Assistant jwilsonm@fau.edu ME 104 / Cubicle C 561 297 2553


 Last Modified 9/18/19