Home / DOR / Sponsored Programs / Staff Directory

Sponsored Programs

Staff Directory

Sponsored Programs general email: sponsoredprograms@fau.edu

Name Title Email Office Phone
Miriam Campo Assistant Vice President for Research, Sponsored Programs campom@fau.edu ME 104 / Rm 314 561.297.0853
Jeri Beel, CRA Assistant Director, Contract Services jbeel@fau.edu ME 104/ Cubicle D 561.290.2670

Karen Bone,CRA,

M.A.

Proposal and Contract Administrator kbone@fau.edu ME 104/ Room 318 561.297.7233
Patrice Cochran Proposal and Contract Administrator pcochran@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 316 561.297.2314
Lori DeMartino, MS Proposal and Contract Administrator ldemartino@fau.edu EE 96 / Rm 310 561 297 4335
Katie Hutton Assistant Proposal and Contract Administrator huttonk@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 312 561.297.2312
Muriel Industrious, CRA Assistant Director, Pre-award Services mindustrious@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 317 561.297.2315
Dan McAuliffe, M.S. Proposal and Contract Administrator dmcauli1@fau.edu HBOI, Fort Pierce 772.216.2299
Komal Sharma Proposal and Contract Administrator sharmak@fau.edu ME 104/ Room 315 561.297.4830
Nancy Thoman, M.N.M., CRA  Director, Sponsored Programs nthoman@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 313 561.297.4237
Tracy Vuong, D.H.Sc., M.S. Associate Director, Sponsored Programs tvuong1@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 311 561.297.1289


 Last Modified 12/3/19