Home / Division of Research / Research Integrity / Staff Directory

Research Integrity

Staff Directory

Research Integrity general email: researchintegrity@fau.edu

Name Title Email Office Phone
C. Elisa Gaucher, M.B.A.  Assistant Vice President for Research Integrity egaucher@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 326 561.297.2318
Judith Martinez, M.Ed.  Coordinator,
Office Operations
and Committee Support
martinezj2012@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 324 561.297.1383
Kristen Ware, Ph.D.  Assistant Director, Animal Research Protections Program kcware@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 325 561.297.0961
Dana Mulvaney, B.S.  Coordinator, IACUC dmulvane@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 323 561.297.4992
Ximena Levy, M.D.-M.P.H. Assistant Director, Human Research Protections Program xlevy@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 328 561.297.1348
Donna J. Simonovitch, B.S.H.S.A. Coordinator, IRBs dsimonovitch@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 329 561.297.1388
Danae Montgomery, M.P.H. Coordinator, IRBs dmontgomery@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 327 561.297.2509


 Last Modified 11/9/16