Home / Division of Research / Division of Research Staff / Research Deans List

Division of Research

Research Deans

Name Title College Email Address Telephone
Pierre Alexandre. Ph.D., M.S. Director of Health Administration Program College of Business alexandrep@fau.edu FW 23 - Room 127A 561.297.3198
Donna Chamely-Wiik, Ph.D. Associate Scientist Director Quality Enhancement Plan Center, Teaching and Learning dchamely@fau.edu PS 55 - Room 216 561.297.0046
Megan Davis, Ph.D. Associate Executive Director for Academic Affairs and Economic Development Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute mdavi105@hboi HB 18 - Room 206D 772.242.2298
Daniel Flynn, Ph.D. Vice President for Research   flynnd@fau.edu AD 10 - Room 392 561.297.0268
Michael Horswell, Ph.D., M.A. Associate Dean and Professor Dorothy F. Schmidt College of College Arts & Letters horswell@fau.edu AH 52 - Room 214C 561.297.3863
Hassan Mahfuz, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research and Professor Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering hmahfuz@fau.edu EE 96 - Room 308M 561.297.3483
Warner Miller, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Research and Scholarship, Professor Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing wam@fau.edu SE 43 - Room 108 561.297.1189
Ronald Nyhan, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Associate Professor College for Design and Social Inquiry rcnyhan@fau.edu SO 44 - Room 202B 561.297.4155
Janet Robishaw, Ph.D. Interim Senior Associate Dean for Research, Professor and Chair of the Department of Biomedical Science Department of Biomedical Science jrobishaw@health.fau.edu BC 71 - Room 341 561.297.4828
Timothy Steigenga, Ph.D. Research Dean and Professor Wilkes Honors College tsteigen@fau.edu MC 10 - Room 1045 561.799.8610
Don Torok, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Associate Professor College of Education torok@fau.edu BC 52 - Room 205 954.236.1261
Linda Weglicki, Ph.D., R.N. Associate Dean for Nursing Research and Scholarship Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing lweglicki@fau.edu NU 84 / Room 215D 561.297.2048
Paul Wills, Ph.D. Associate Director for Research, Associate Research Professor Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute pwills2@fau.edu HB 11 - Room 109 772.242.2454

 Last Modified 3/1/17