Home / DOR / Division of Research Staff / Research Deans List

Division of Research

Research Deans


Name Title College Email Address Telephone
Aimee Arias, Ph.D. Associate Dean and Professor Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters akanner2@fau.edu AH 52 - Room 214D 561.297.3211
Donna Chamely-Wiik, Ph.D. Associate Scientist Director Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry (OURI) dchamely@fau.edu PS 55 - Room 216 561.297.0046
Daniel Flynn, Ph.D. Vice President for Research Division of Research flynnd@fau.edu AD 10 - Room 392 561.297.0268
Paul Hart, Ph.D. Associate Dean & Professor College of Business hart@fau.edu BU 86 - Room 328 561.297.3674
Javad Hashemi Associate Dean for Research College of Engineering and Computer Science jhashemi@fau.edu EW 183 561.297.3438
Patricia Liehr, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research, Distinguished Professor Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing pliehr@health.fau.edu NU 84 – Room 215D 561.297.2048
Warner Miller, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Research and Scholarship, Professor Charles E. Schmidt College of Science wam@fau.edu SE 43 - Room 108 561.297.1189
Janet Robishaw, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean for Research, Professor and Chair of the Department of Biomedical Science Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine jrobishaw@health.fau.edu BC 71 - Room 341 561.297.4828
Timothy Steigenga, Ph.D. Research Dean and Professor Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College tsteigen@fau.edu MC 10 - Room 1045 561.799.8610
Don Torok, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Associate Professor College of Education torok@fau.edu BC 52 - Room 205 954.236.1261
Paul Wills, Ph.D. Associate Director for Research, Associate Research Professor Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute pwills2@fau.edu HB 11 - Room 109 772.242.2454


 Last Modified 7/24/18