Home / DOR / Division of Research Staff / Research Deans List

Division of Research

Research Deans


Name Title College Email Address Telephone
Aimee Arias, Ph.D. Associate Dean and Professor Associate Dean of Research and Creative Achievement and Associate Professor akanner2@fau.edu AH 52 - Room 214D 561.297.3211
Donna Chamely-Wiik, Ph.D. Associate Scientist Director Quality Enhancement Plan Center, Teaching and Learning dchamely@fau.edu PS 55 - Room 216 561.297.0046
Daniel Flynn, Ph.D. Vice President for Research   flynnd@fau.edu AD 10 - Room 392 561.297.0268
Paul Hart, Ph.D. Associate Dean & Professor College of Business hart@fau.edu BU 86 - Room 328 561.297.3674
Javad Hashemi Associate Dean for Research College of Engineering and Computer Science jhashemi@fau.edu EW 183 561.297.3438
Patricia Liehr, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research, Distinguished Professor Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing pliehr@health.fau.edu NU 84 – Room 215 561.297.2048
Warner Miller, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Research and Scholarship, Professor Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing wam@fau.edu SE 43 - Room 108 561.297.1189
Ronald Nyhan, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Associate Professor College for Design and Social Inquiry rcnyhan@fau.edu SO 44 - Room 202B 561.297.4155
Janet Robishaw, Ph.D. Senior Associate Dean for Research, Professor and Chair of the Department of Biomedical Science Department of Biomedical Science jrobishaw@health.fau.edu BC 71 - Room 341 561.297.4828
Timothy Steigenga, Ph.D. Research Dean and Professor Wilkes Honors College tsteigen@fau.edu MC 10 - Room 1045 561.799.8610
Don Torok, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Associate Professor College of Education torok@fau.edu BC 52 - Room 205 954.236.1261
Paul Wills, Ph.D. Associate Director for Research, Associate Research Professor Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute pwills2@fau.edu HB 11 - Room 109 772.242.2454


 Last Modified 6/8/18