Home / Division of Research / Division of Research Staff / Research Deans List

Division of Research

University Faculty Senate Research Committee


Name Title College Email Address Telephone
Alka Sapat, Ph.D. Associate Professor College for Design and Social Inquiry asapat@fau.edu SO / Room 301B 561.297.0443
Arlene Fradkin, Ph.D. (URC Chairperson) Associate Professor Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters afradkin@fau.edu Social Science / Room 171 561.297.3231
Daniel Raviv, Ph.D. Professor College of Engineering & Computer Science ravivd@fau.edu EE 96 / Room 420 561.297.2773
Gopalkrishnan Iyer, Ph.D. Professor College of Business giyer@fau.edu   561.297.0917
Lenny Chiang-Hanisko, RN, Ph.D. Associate Professor Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing lchiangh@fau.edu NU / Room 323 561.297.2937
Massimo Caputi, Ph.D. Associate Professor Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine mcaputi@fau.edu BC 71 / Room 227 561.297.0627
Patrice Cochran Research Program Coordinator Division of Research pcochran@fau.edu ME 104 / Room 318 561.297.2314
Peter McCarthy, Ph.D. Research Professor Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute pmccart5@hboi.fau.edu HBOI / Room 147 6-2632
Rachel Corr, Ph.D. Associate Professor Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College rcorr@fau.edu HC / Room 108, Jupiter Campus 6-8018
Robert Stackman, Ph.D. Associate Professor & Chair of Psychology Charles E. Schmidt College of Science rstackma@fau.edu BS / Room 101 561.297.2270
Tina Penhollow, Ph.D., MCHES Associate Professor College of Education atpenholl@fau.edu FH 11 / Room 25B 561.297.2643
Victoria Thur Special Collections Librarian & University Archivist S.E. Wimberly Library vthur@fau.edu LIB / Room 259 561.297.3787


 Last Modified 5/11/17