Home / DOR / Comparative Medicine / Staff Directory

Comparative Medicine

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Location Office Phone Mobile Phone
Sylvia Gografe, DVM, PhD, DACLAM Assistant VP for Research, Comparative Medicine sgografe@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 226 561.297.4233 561.400.3770
Annie Page-Karjian, DVM, PhD Assistant Research Professor & Clinical Veterinarian cpagekarjian@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 224 706.255.7454  
Sandy Anthony, RVT, BGS Registered Veterinary Technician anthonyc@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220   404-201-1515
Helen Munchow, MS Assistant Director Comparative Medicine amunchow@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297.4120 561-843-0572
Carrie List, RLATg Lab Animal Facilities Manager clist@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220   561-558-4217
Nicholas Matt, BS, RLAT Senior Laboratory Animal Technician nmatt@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 561.297.8541 561.302.1398
Karina Concha, BS, RLAT Laboratory Animal Technician kconcha@fau.edu oca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561-297-4120 561-702-0601
Colleen Neiner, BS, RALAT Laboratory Animal Technician cneiner@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 561.297.4120  
Enrique Reynoso, ALAT Laboratory Animal Technician ereynoso@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297.4120 561-702-0601
Luis Torres, BS Laboratory Animal Technician ltorres2014@my.fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 121A 561.799.8541  


 Last Modified 2/19/19