Home / Division of Research / Comparative Medicine / Staff Directory

Comparative Medicine

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Location Office Phone Mobile Phone
Sylvia Gografe, DVM, PhD, DACLAM Attending Veterinarian & Director, Comparative Medicine sgografe@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 226 561.297.4233 561.400.3770
Annie Page-Karjian, DVM, PhD Assistant Research Professor & Clinical Veterinarian cpagekarjian@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 / Room 224 706.255.7454  
Sandy Anthony, RVT, BGS Registered Veterinary Technician anthonyc@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220   404-201-1515
Helen Munchow, MS Training Coordinator / Administrative Assistant amunchow@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297.4120 561-843-0572
Carrie List, RLATg Facilities Manager clist@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220   561-558-4217
Nicholas Matt, BS, RLAT Senior Laboratory Animal Technician nmatt@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 561.297.4120 561.302.1398
Karina Concha, BS, RLAT Laboratory Animal Technician concha@fau.edu oca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561-297-4120 561-702-0601
Colleen Neiner, BS, RALAT Laboratory Animal Technician cneiner@fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 561.297.4120 561.302.1398
Enrique Reynoso, ALAT Laboratory Animal Technician ereynoso@fau.edu Boca Raton Campus: Bldg BC 71 / Room 220 561.297.4120 561-702-0601
Jeffrey Herr, BA Laboratory Animal Technician jherr2013@my.fau.edu Jupiter Campus: Bldg MC-17 561.297.4120 561.302.1398


 Last Modified 10/18/17