Office Hours and Contact Information

Boca Campus:

Hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:00am-6:00pm • Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Location: Student Support Services Building (SU-80, Room 144 )

Phone: 561.297.3050

Email:   registrar@fau.edu

Name Title Area of Responsibility Email Phone Extension
Al Ali Senior Clerk Front Desk aali31@fau.edu 76433
Allison Lansky Senior Clerk Call Center alansky@fau.edu 73050
Ann Stacey-Wright Senior Clerk Graduation   dstaceyw@fau.edu 72209
Ashley Jones Senior Clerk Call Center ajone117@fau.edu 73050
Barbara Thomas Senior Clerk Front Desk thomasb@fau.edu 71096
Brian Hodge University Registrar   bhodge@fau.edu 72024
Carlo Mazoleny Systems Programmer Tech Support, Reports mazoleny@fau.edu 72028
Carol Bennett Senior Registration Officer Student Records cbennett@fau.edu 72329
Dan Lustig Coordinator DARS (Degree Audit Reporting) dlustig@fau.edu 72181
Dave Goldstein Senior Clerk Front Desk dgoldste@fau.edu  
Dave Morgan Director DARS (Degree Audit Reporting) morgan@fau.edu 73065
Dax Boatwright Coordinator Transcript Evaluation dboatwright@fau.edu 74620
Deb White Office Manager   dwhite50@fau.edu 72429
Dysmar Olshin Assistant Registrar Scheduling dolshin@fau.edu 73135
Eilene Nagy Coordinator Banner Training enagy6@fau.edu 73992
Elissa Rudolph Coordinator Course Inventory, Publications erudolph@fau.edu 72308
Jacqueline Stone Coordinator Residency, Non-degree jsmith38@fau.edu 72408
Jeffrey Hendricks Associate Registrar   jhendric@fau.edu 72774
Jonathan Puga Residency Clerk Residency, Non-degree   jpuga@fau.edu 71092
Liz Vaz Program Assistant Call Center Supervisor evaz@fau.edu 71198
Maria Argyros Registration Officer Document Imaging (Scanning) margyros@fau.edu 72329
Maria Jennings Assistant Registrar Catalog, Course Inventory mjenning@fau.edu 70236
Marie Claire DeMassi Associate Registrar Graduation, Registration Davie Campus  mdemassi@fau.edu 72409
Marissa Brown Program Assistant Scheduling marissabrown@fau.edu 70733
Mary Mosely Registration Officer Graduation   mmosley@fau.edu 72731
Monica Sanchez Program Coordinator Scheduling msanchez2014@fau.edu 73291
Richard Thompson Associate Registrar Tech Support / Banner Security rthompso@fau.edu 71104
Rosemary Fllori Assistant Registrar Athletics rfllori@fau.edu 72798
Samara Taylor Coordinator Dual Enroll staylo61@fau.edu 72009
Savannah-Rae Foo Program Assistant Front Desk sfoo1@fau.edu 76039
Sawsan Hanna Senior Clerk Verifications, Transcripts, COM shanna@fau.edu 72711
Selma Bober Senior Clerk Document Imaging (Scanning) sbobear@fau.edu 76560
Tara Moses Senior Clerk Transcripts tmoses7@fau.edu 73056
Tomika Redlinger Coordinator Transcript Evaluation tkornegay@fau.edu 74619
         

 

Davie Campus:

Hours: Monday & Thursday: 8:30am-6:00pm     Tuesday & Wednesday: 8:30am-5:00pm   Friday: 8:30am-3:00pm

Location: Liberal Arts Building (LA 110)  

Phone: 954.236.1010

Email:   registrar@fau.edu

Name Title Area of Responsibility Email Phone Extension
Myron Davis Assistant Director for Registration Davie Campus mdavi119@fau.edu 61016
Miguel Hernandez Enrollment Management Director Broward Campuses hernandezm@fau.edu 61329
Valerie Joseph Registration Coordinator  Davie Campus vjoseph@fau.edu 61015
         

 

Jupiter Campus:

Hours: Monday & Thursday: 8:00am-7:00pm     Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Location: Student Resources & Classroom Building (SR 139)  

Phone: 561.799.8697

Email:   registrar@fau.edu

Name Title Area of Responsibility Email Phone Extension
Heather Graeve Academic Services Officer Jupiter Campus hgraeve@fau.edu 68697
Larry Espana Academic Services Officer Jupiter Campus lespana1@fau.edu 68698
Kimberly Stanley Assistant Director Academic Services, Registration & Scheduling Mgmt. Jupiter Campus kstanley@fau.edu  68549
         
 Last Modified 1/23/17