Header
spacer

Florida Atlantic University is strongly committed to continuing its longtime relationship with communities on the Treasure Coast as a partner in higher education and research innovation. Treasure Coast students are now being served at FAU’s Jupiter and Boca Raton campuses and at the FAU Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute in Fort Pierce, a world-class center of marine research and education.

The following contact information is provided for Treasure Coast students seeking information on the new locations of specific programs that had been offered on the Port St. Lucie campus. Helping students through this period of transition is the University’s top priority. FAU thanks its valued Treasure Coast constituency for showing patience and understanding as economically driven changes go into effect.


  Contact Name   Email     Telephone
Library

To Return Books

Steve Matthew, Head of Access Services

matthew@fau.edu

561-297-4027

All Other Inquiries

Dr. William Miller, Dean of University Libraries

miller@fau.edu

561-297-3717

College of Education

School Leaders Program

James Burnham, Program Leader

jburnham@fau.edu

561-297-3550

Counselor Education Program

Bill Nicoll, Professor

Nicoll@fau.edu  

561-799-8135

Elementary Education Program

Gregory Gilbert, Assistant Director, Office for Academic and Student Services

ggilbert@fau.edu

561-799-8135

College of Engineering & Computer Science

BIET/CS

Dr. Ankur Agarwal

aagarwa2@fau.edu

561-297-3496

Civil Environmental & Geomatics Engineering

Ms. Digna Mejia

dmejia1@fau.edu

561-297-2042

Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing

ANP/GNP and Family Nursing Practitioner Programs

Dr. Josie Weiss, Faculty Coordinator

jweiss@fau.edu

 772-242-2418

 

Dr. Jill Winland Brown

winbrown@fau.edu

772-242-2420

Simulation Program

Susan Garnett

sgarnett@fau.edu

772-242-2426

 

Carol Kruse, Advisor

ckruse@fau.edu

561-297-3261

RN-BSN Program

Mary Curran, Advisor

mcurran@fau.edu

561-297-3263
772-242-2426

Graduate Practice Programs

Dr. Shirley Gordon, Assistant Dean

sgordon@fau.edu

 

561-297-3389

RN-BS program

Dr. Sharon Dormire, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs

sdormire@fau.edu

561-297-2535

Administrative Offices

Admissions

Mary Moffett, Asst. Dir. , Admissions

juptccadmissions@fau.edu

561-799-8656

Academic Advising

Jeanne Takeda, AVP, Academic Affairs, NC

advisingjuptcc@fau.edu

561-799-8137

Financial Aid

Susan Snowhite, Asst. Dir., Financial Aid

snowhite@fau.edu

561-799-8633

Registrar

Kimberly Stanley, Campus Registrar

kstanley@fau.edu

561-799-8549

Student Affairs

Elyse Chaplin, Assoc. Dean

chaplin@fau.edu

561-799-8521

Center for Autism & Related Disorders (CARD)

Maryellen Quinn-Lunny, Director

mqlunny@fau.edu

561-221-3436

Stand Among Friends (SAF)

Michelle Galloway, Employment Consultant

mgalloway@standamongfriends.org

561-862-7121 (Cell)

561-828-3846 (Fax)

Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute (HBOI)

 Karen Shuter, Office Assistant HBOI

  kshuter@fau.edu

 772-242-2400

Please direct all other inquiries to the Administrative Office at FAU Jupiter, 561-799-8000.

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/14/13