OFFICE OF THE PROVOST

Click here for the organizational chart of the Division of Academic Affairs.

FAU Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

 
Gary Perry

Dr. Gary Perry (bio)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

provost@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

   
Summer St Jour

Summer St. Jour (bio)

Executive Assistant to the Provost

sstjour2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-3062

   

Academic Affairs Leadership

  
Diane Alperin

Dr. Diane Alperin(bio)

Vice Provost

alperind@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

   Hawkins

Dr. Michele Hawkins (bio

Associate Provost for Planning and Budget

mhawkins@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

  
Anthony Abbate

Anthony Abbate  (bio)

Associate Provost for the Broward Campuses

aabbate@fau.edu
(954) 236-1285

  Eliah Watlington

Dr. Eliah Watlington  (bio)

Associate Provost for the Northern Campuses

ewatling@fau.edu
(561) 799-8531

  
Jason Ball

Jason Ball (bio)

Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer

jball@fau.edu 
(561) 297-3440

  Russ Ivy

Dr. Russell Ivy (bio)

Associate Provost for Programs and Assessment

ivy@fau.edu
(561) 297-2353

  
Herbert Shapiro

Dr. Herbert Shapiro (bio)

Associate Provost for Lifelong Learning

hshapir3@fau.edu
(561) 297-3171

  Megan Davis

Dr. Megan Davis (bio)

Interim Executive Director of Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute

mdavi105@fau.edu
(772) 242-2298

  
Victoria Brown

Dr. Victoria Brown (bio)

Assistant Provost for eLearning

vbrown22@fau.edu 
(561) 297-4850

  Peluso

Dr. Jennifer Peluso (bio)

Assistant Provost for Student Success

jpeluso@fau.edu
(561) 297-1464

  
James Capp

James Capp (bio)

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

jcapp1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

  Hoyt

Dr. Jeff Hoyt (bio)

Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

hoytj@fau.edu
(561) 297-2719

 

  

Provost's Office Staff Members

  

Dr. Jo Ann Bamdas (bio)

Director of Interprofessional Education

jbamdas1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3093

  Erma Bennett

Erma Bennett (bio)

Assistant to the Vice Provost

ebenne12@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

  

TBD (bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Budgets

TBD@fau.edu
(561) 297-4344

  Larry Glick

Lawrence Glick (bio)

Senior Associate General Counsel for the University

glickL@fau.edu
(561) 297-3007

   
Geoffrey Johnson

Geoffrey Johnson (bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Planning

gjohns45@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

  Rochelle Prince

Rochelle Prince (bio)

Director of Academic Budgets

princer@fau.edu
(561) 297-0884

  

TBD (bio)

Administrative Staff Assistant

TBD@fau.edu
(
561) 297-1464

  Kathleen Wright

Kathleen Wright (bio)

Coordinator of Academic Personnel

kwrigh59@fau.edu
(561) 297-2084

 

 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 12/10/14