OFFICE OF THE PROVOST

Click here for the organizational chart of the Division of Academic Affairs.

Visit us at:

Office of the Provost
Kenneth R. Williams Administration Building, Suite 309
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

FAU Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

 
Gary Perry

Dr. Gary Perry (bio)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

provost@fau.edu
(561) 297-3062

   
Summer St Jour

Summer St. Jour (bio)

Executive Assistant to the Provost

sstjour2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-6350

   

Academic Affairs Leadership

  
Diane Alperin

Dr. Diane Alperin(bio)

Vice Provost

alperind@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

   Hawkins

Dr. Michele Hawkins (bio

Associate Provost for Planning and Budget

mhawkins@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

  
Anthony Abbate

Anthony Abbate  (bio)

Associate Provost for the Broward Campuses

aabbate@fau.edu
(954) 236-1285

  Eliah Watlington

Dr. Eliah Watlington  (bio)

Associate Provost for the Northern Campuses

ewatling@fau.edu
(561) 799-8531

  
Jason Ball

Jason Ball (bio)

Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer

jball@fau.edu 
(561) 297-3440

  Russ Ivy

Dr. Russell Ivy (bio)

Associate Provost for Programs and Assessment

ivy@fau.edu
(561) 297-2353

  
Herbert Shapiro

Dr. Herbert Shapiro (bio)

Associate Provost for Lifelong Learning

hshapir3@fau.edu
(561) 297-3171

  Megan Davis

Dr. Megan Davis (bio)

Interim Executive Director of Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute

mdavi105@fau.edu
(772) 242-2298

  
 Boulukos

Tracy Boulukos (bio)

Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management

tbouluko@fau.edu 
(561) 297-3522

  Victoria Brown

Dr. Victoria Brown (bio)

Assistant Provost for eLearning

vbrown22@fau.edu 
(561) 297-4850

  
James Capp

James Capp (bio)

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

jcapp1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

  Hoyt

Dr. Jeff Hoyt (bio)

Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

hoytj@fau.edu
(561) 297-2719

  
  

Provost's Office Staff Members

  

Dr. Jo Ann Bamdas (bio)

Director of Interprofessional Education

jbamdas1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3093

  Erma Bennett

Erma Bennett (bio)

Assistant to the Vice Provost

ebenne12@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

  
 Betancourt

Arcadia Betancourt  (bio)

Administrative Staff Assistant

abetancourt@fau.edu
(
561) 297-4747

  Larry Glick

Lawrence Glick (bio)

Senior Associate General Counsel for the University

glickL@fau.edu
(561) 297-3007

   
Geoffrey Johnson

Geoffrey Johnson (bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Planning

gjohns45@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

  Rochelle Prince

Rochelle Prince (bio)

Director of Academic Budgets

princer@fau.edu
(561) 297-0884

  

Danielle Rose (bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Budgets

drose13@fau.edu
(561) 297-0215

 

Debra Szabo (bio)

Assistant Director of Programs and Assessment

dszabo@fau.edu
(561) 297-4344

  
Kathleen Wright

Kathleen Wright (bio)

Coordinator of Academic Personnel

kwrigh59@fau.edu
(561) 297-2084

   

 

 

 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2015. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 7/23/15