OFFICE OF THE PROVOST

Click here for the organizational chart of the Division of Academic Affairs.

FAU Provost and Chief Academic Officer

 
Gary Perry

Dr. Gary Perry (bio)

Interim Provost and Chief Academic Officer

provost@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

  

Academic Affairs Leadership

  
Diane Alperin

Dr. Diane Alperin (bio)

Vice Provost

alperind@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

   Hawkins

Dr. Michele Hawkins (bio

Associate Provost for Assessment and Programs

mhawkins@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

  
Anthony Abbate

Anthony Abbate  (bio)

Associate Provost for the Broward Campuses

aabbate@fau.edu
(954) 236-1285

  Eliah Watlington

Dr. Eliah Watlington  (bio)

Associate Provost for the Northern Campuses

ewatling@fau.edu
(561) 799-8531

  
Herbert Shapiro

Dr. Herbert Shapiro (bio)

Assistant Provost for Lifelong Learning

hshapir3@fau.edu
(561) 297-3171

  Victoria Brown

Dr. Victoria Brown (bio)

Interim Assistant Provost for eLearning

vbrown22@fau.edu 
(561) 297-4850

  
TBA

Dr. Jennifer Peluso (bio)

Assistant Provost for Student Success

jpeluso@fau.edu
(561)297-1464

  TBA

TBA (bio)

Executive Director of Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute

provost@fau.edu
(772) 242-2298

  

Provost's Office Staff Members

  
Erma Bennett

Erma Bennett (bio)

Assistant to the Vice Provost

ebenne12@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

  James Capp

James Capp (bio)

Special Assistant to the Provost

jcapp1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

  
Magda Chojna

Magdalena Chojna (bio)

Director of Business and Financial/Auxiliary Services

mchojna@fau.edu
(561) 297-4344

 

TBD (bio)

Administrative Staff Assistant


provost@fau.edu

   
Larry Glick

Lawrence Glick (bio)

Senior Associate General Counsel for the University

glickL@fau.edu
(561) 297-3007

 

TBD(bio)

 

provost@fau.edu

  
Geoffrey Johnson

Geoffrey Johnson (bio)

Assistant to the Associate Provost for Assessment and Programs

gjohns45@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

  Rochelle Prince

Rochelle Prince (bio)

Academic Budget Director

princer@fau.edu
(561) 297-0884

  
Summer St Jour

Summer St. Jour (bio)

Senior Administrative Assistant

sstjour2013@fau.edu
(561) 297-3062

  Kathleen Wright

Kathleen Wright (bio)

Coordinator of Academic Personnel

kwrigh59@fau.edu
(561) 297-2084

 

 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 1/6/14