Office of the Provost

 

FAU Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


Dr. Gary Perry

Dr. Gary Perry (Bio)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

provost@fau.edu
(561) 297-3062

sstjour2013

Kelly Perrins (Bio)

Executive Assistant to the Provost

kperrins@fau.edu
(561) 297-6350

 

Academic Affairs Leadership


hawkins

Dr. Michele Hawkins (Bio)

Vice Provost

mhawkins@fau.edu
(561) 297-4747

abbate

Anthony Abbate (Bio)

Associate Provost for the Broward Campuses

aabbate@fau.edu
(954) 236-1285

watlington

Dr. Eliah Watlington (Bio)

Associate Provost for the Northern Campuses

ewatling@fau.edu
(561) 799-8531

ball

Jason Ball (Bio)

Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer

jball@fau.edu 
(561) 297-3440

russ

Dr. Russell Ivy (Bio)

Associate Provost for Programs and Assessment

ivy@fau.edu
(561) 297-2353

hart

Dr. Paul Hart (Bio)

Associate Provost for Planning and Finance

hart@fau.edu
(561) 297-3674

shapiro

Dr. Herb Shapiro (Bio)

Associate Provost for Lifelong Learning
and Professional Development Programs

hshapir3@fau.edu
(561) 297-3171

alperin

Dr. Diane Alperin (Bio)

Senior Advisor to Academic Affairs

alperind@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

 
prince

Rochelle Prince (Bio)

Director of Academic Budgets

princer@fau.edu
(561) 297-0884

tracy

Tracy Boulukos (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Enrollment Management

tbouluko@fau.edu
(561) 297-3522

brown

Dr. Victoria Brown (Bio)

Assistant Provost for eLearning

vbrown22@fau.edu
(561) 297-4850

capp

James Capp (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Academic Operations

jcapp1@fau.edu
(561) 297-3061

hoyt

Dr. Jeff Hoyt (Bio)

Assistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Analysis

hoytj@fau.edu
(561) 297-2719

Tori Winfield (Bio)

Associate General Counsel

twinfield@fau.edu
(561) 297-3007

 

Provost's Office Staff Members


bamdas

Dr. Jo Ann Bamdas (Bio)

Director of Interprofessional Education

jbamdas1@fau.edu
(561) 945-2266

Erma

Erma Bennett (Bio)

Administrative Staff Assistant

ebenne12@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068

betancourt

Arcadia Betancourt (Bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Personnel

abetancourt@fau.edu
(561) 297-4747

johnson

Geoffrey Johnson (Bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Planning

gjohns45@fau.edu
(561) 297-4365

biggs

Christopher Biggs (Bio)

Assistant Director of Academic Budgets

biggs@fau.edu
(561) 297-0215

szabo

Debra Szabo (Bio)

Assistant Director of Programs and Assessment

dszabo@fau.edu
(561) 297-4344

wright

Kathleen Wright (Bio)

Coordinator of Academic Personnel

kwright59@fau.edu
(561) 297-2084

vargas

Felipe Vargas (Bio)

Budgetary Assistant

fvargas@fau.edu
(561) 297-4899

 
vargas

Michael Turtz (Bio)

Administrative Staff Assistant

mturtz@fau.edu
(561) 297-3068



 Last Modified 12/14/16