Administration and Staff

PEACE, JUSTICE, AND HUMAN RIGHTS INITIATIVE

Dr. Steven D. Roper


#

Executive Director
ropers@fau.edu
Bio

Dr. Doug McGetchin


#

Associate Director
dmcgetch@fau.edu
Bio

Lanien Chancellor


#

Program Coordinator
lchancellor@fau.edu

Bio

Laurie Carney


#

Senior Director
of Development and Outreach
lcarney@fau.edu

Bio

Andres Rodriguez


andres headshot 

Editorial Manager
Human Rights Review
rodriguezand2016@fau.edu
Bio

Stephanie Joseph


#

Programming and
Communications Assistant
stephaniejos2014@fau.edu
Bio

CENTER FOR HOLOCAUST AND HUMAN RIGHTS EDUCATION

Linda Medvin


#

Director
lmedvin@fau.edu
Bio

Amie Goldman


#

Program Associate for
Special Events
goldmana@fau.edu
Bio

 

LEON CHARNEY DIPLOMACY PROGRAM

Dr. Jeffrey Morton


#

Director
jmorton@fau.edu
Bio



 Last Modified 4/17/18