Administration and Staff

PEACE, JUSTICE, AND HUMAN RIGHTS INITIATIVE

Dr. Steven D. Roper


#

Executive Director
ropers@fau.edu
Bio

Dr. Doug McGetchin


#

Associate Director
dmcgetch@fau.edu
Bio

Lanien Chancellor


#

Administrative Associate
lchancellor@fau.edu

Bio

Laurie Carney


#

Senior Director
of Development and Outreach
lcarney@fau.edu

Bio

Andrea Cuervo


#

Editorial Manager
Human Rights Review
acuervo2013@my.fau.edu

Bio

Stephanie Joseph


#

Programming and
Communications Assistant
stephaniejos2014@fau.edu
Bio

Adriana Portobanco


#

Web Developer
Boca Campus
aportobanco2014@fau.edu
Bio

CENTER FOR HOLOCAUST AND HUMAN RIGHTS EDUCATION

Linda Medvin


#

Director
lmedvin@fau.edu
Bio

Amie Goldman


#

Program Associate for
Special Events
goldmana@fau.edu
Bio

 

LEON CHARNEY DIPLOMACY PROGRAM

Dr. Jeffrey Morton


#

Director
jmorton@fau.edu
Bio



 Last Modified 11/16/17