Administration and Staff

PEACE, JUSTICE, AND HUMAN RIGHTS INITIATIVE

Dr. Steven D. Roper


#

Executive Director
ropers@fau.edu
Bio

Dr. Doug McGetchin


#

Associate Director
dmcgetch@fau.edu
Bio

Lanien Chancellor


#

Program Coordinator
lchancellor@fau.edu

Bio

Laurie Carney


#

Senior Director of
Development and Outreach
lcarney@fau.edu

Bio

Bethany Bowra


bethany headshot

Editorial Manager
Human Rights Review
bbowra2014@fau.edu
Bio

Adriana Portobanco


#

Webmaster
aportobanco2014@fau.edu
Bio

CENTER FOR HOLOCAUST AND HUMAN RIGHTS EDUCATION

 

Linda Medvin


#

Director
lmedvin@fau.edu
Bio

Amie Goldman


#

Program Associate for
Special Events
goldmana@fau.edu
Bio

 

 

LEON CHARNEY DIPLOMACY PROGRAM

 

Dr. Jeffrey Morton


#

Director
jmorton@fau.edu
Bio

 


 Last Modified 8/16/18