Meet the Staff

Courtney Weaver

Dr. Courtney Weaver

Interim Director
cweave15@health.fau.edu

Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director
Healthy Lifestyle
lamba@health.fau.edu

Shakita Jenkins

Shakita Jenkins, MPH, CPH, CHES

Assistant Director
Substance Safety
jenkinss@health.fau.edu

Sarah Deatherage

Sarah Deatherage-Rauzin, MPH, CPH

Health Promotion Coordinator
Healthy Relationships
sdeatherage@health.fau.edu

Kristina Bergman

Kristina Bergman, RDN, LDN

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Healthy Lifestyle
bergmank@health.fau.edu

Cherilyn Bean

Cherilyn Bean, MPH, CPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
Emotional and Mental Wellness
cbean5@health.fau.edu

Jill Rubin

Jill Rubin, MA

Coordinator
Women and Gender
rubinj2014@health.fau.edu

Thomas Elton

Thomas Elton IV, MS, MPH, CHES

Coordinator
Student Development
eltont@health.fau.edu

Evan Lawrence

Evan Lawrence

Administrative Paraprofessional
elawren7@health.fau.edu

 Last Modified 7/28/18