Meet the Staff

Raquel Cabral

Dr. Raquel Cabral

Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
cabralr@fau.edu

Courtney Weaver

Dr. Courtney Weaver

Assistant Director
Sexual Health
cweave15@fau.edu

Sarah Deatherage

Sarah Deatherage-Rauzin, MPH, CPH

Health Promotion Coordinator
Healthy Relationships
sdeatherage@fau.edu

Shakita Jenkins

Shakita Jenkins, MPH, CPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
Substance Safety
jenkinss@fau.edu

Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb, MPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
Healthy Lifestyle
lamba@fau.edu

Kristina Bergman

Kristina Bergman, RDN, LDN

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Healthy Lifestyle
bergmank@fau.edu

Cherilyn Bean

Cherilyn Bean, MPH, CPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
Emotional and Mental Wellness
cbean5@fau.edu
Evan Lawrence

Evan Lawrence

Administrative Paraprofessional
elawren7@fau.edu
 Last Modified 9/25/17