Meet the Staff

Courtney Weaver

Dr. Courtney Weaver

Interim Director
cweave15@health.fau.edu

Sarah Deatherage

Sarah Deatherage-Rauzin, MPH, CPH

Assistant Director
Healthy Relationships
sdeatherage@health.fau.edu

Kristina Bergman

Kristina Bergman, RDN, LDN

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
Healthy Lifestyle
bergmank@health.fau.edu

Cherilyn Bean

Cherilyn Bean, MPH, CPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
Emotional and Mental Wellness
cbean5@health.fau.edu

Jill Rubin

Jill Rubin, MA

Coordinator
Women and Gender
rubinj2014@health.fau.edu

Thomas Elton

Thomas Elton IV, MS, MPH, CHES

Coordinator
Student Development
eltont@health.fau.edu

Karen Wallace

Karen Wallace

Program Assistant
wallacek@health.fau.edu

 Last Modified 4/15/19