Inside the White House

By Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein with Dr. Tim Neftali as moderator

  • Carl Bernstein, Milton Maltz, Dr. Tim Naftali and Bob Woodward
  • Bob Woodward, René Friedman (Executive Director), Josette Valenza (Associate Director), Carl Bernstein, Kami Barrett (Assistant Director), Elinor Bernon Rosenthal, Stanley Rosenthal and Dr. Eliah Watlington (Associate Provost).

 Last Modified 8/17/17