Staff & Organizational Structure

BCS Organizational Chart

Northern Technology Services (NTS) is a department within the Office of Information Technology (OIT). NTS staff is a group located on the Jupiter campus.

NTS staff works to provide all types of technology services to FAU's Jupiter campus faculty and staff.

   
Alberto Fernandez, Director
Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Director, Partner Campuses Technology Services
Northern Technology Services & Broward Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Davie Office: LA-308A | Fort Lauderdale Office: HEC-612 | Jupiter Office: SR-286
Phone: 954-236-1205 (Davie) | E-mail: alberto@fau.edu | Web Site

TBA
Mark De Hass
Assitant Director
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-291
Phone: 561-799-8624 | E-mail: mdehass@fau.edu

Michael Hampton
Michael Hampton
Consulting & Computer Lab Manager
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-285
Phone: 561-799-8659 | E-mail: mhampton@fau.edu

TBA
Scott Muldoon
Computer Applications Coordinator
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-281
Phone: 561-799-8539 | E-mail: smuldoon@fau.edu

TBA
Robert Vitale
Consulting & Systems Administration Specialist
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-276
Phone: 561-799-8035 | E-mail: rvitale@fau.edu

Marc Verdieu
Marc Verdieu
Coordinator of Media/AV Services
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-287
Phone: 561-799-8413 | E-mail: mverdieu@fau.edu

TBA
Melissa Baker
Consulting Assistant
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-284
Phone: 561-799-8576 | E-mail: mbaker44@fau.edu

Marc Verdieu
Sheryl Page
Computer Lab Assistant
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-109
Phone: 561-799-8550 | E-mail: -

Raquel Howard
Raquel Howard
Computer Lab Assistant
OIT - Northern Technology Services (NTS)
Jupiter Office: SR-109
Phone: 561-799-8550 | E-mail: -